Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

Read the response and updates to COVID-19 at massart.edu/coronavirus.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Chair, Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7585
dnolta@massart.edu
Nomad, Michael
Institution Security Offcr III
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
mnomad@massart.edu
Nunez, Saul
Contractor
Tower 312
(617) 879-7843
snunez@massart.edu
O'Connor, Allison
Director of Academic Programs
(617) 879-7134
acoconnor@colleges-fenway.org
O'Connor, Patrick
Assist Vice President/CIO
Tower 305
(617) 879-7878
poconnor@massart.edu
O'Donoghue, Joseph
Electrician
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jodonoghue@massart.edu
O'Malley, Marjorie
VP Advancement/Ex Dir Found
(617) 879-7045
momalley@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7496
jobando-echeverry@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 510
(617) 879-7600
kodenwald@massart.edu
Olivo, Pablo
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
polivo@massart.edu
Olson, Paul
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 915
(617) 879-7886
polson@massart.edu
Oram, Kathryn
Director, Benefits and Payroll
Tower 806
(617) 879-7908
koram@massart.edu
Ormaza, Juan
Professor
(617) 879-7385
jormaza@massart.edu
Ortiz, Chandra
Director
Tower 1102
(617) 879-7122
cdortiz@massart.edu
Oswald, Rachel
Administrative Assistant II
South 106
(617) 879-7550
rcoswald@massart.edu
Otero, Carla
Co-Director of Performing Arts
(617) 879-7138
cotero@massart.edu
Owens, Carl
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
cowens@massart.edu
Palencia, Coleen
Administrative Assistant II
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7228
crpalencia@massart.edu
Palmer, Galen
Studio Manager
Kennedy 637
(617) 879-7489
galen.palmer@massart.edu
Palmisano, Alexandra
Administrative Assistant
(617) 879-7046
agpalmisano@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 915
(617) 879-7749
apalocci@massart.edu
Dean, Office of Justice, Equity and Transformation
(617) 879-7782
lpaluay@massart.edu
Papciak, Bryan
Assistant Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7041
bpapciak@massart.edu
Park, Loretta
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7032
lkpark@massart.edu
Parkman, Charbra
Capstone
-
Artists Residence
(617) 879-5103
cparkman@massart.edu
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7157
pjpaturzo@massart.edu
Payzant, Marcus
Staff Assistant/Counselor
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7204
mpayzant@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 618
-
pjpecchio@massart.edu
Peoples, S. Rae
Residence Director
Treehouse 3rd Floor
(617) 879-5106
sspeoples@massart.edu
Pereira, Caitlin
Visual Resources Director
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7120
cpereira@massart.edu
Perry, Robert
Vice President
(617) 879-7269
rperry@massart.edu
Perry, Judith
Institution Security Officer II
Tower 200
-
jperry@massart.edu
Peters, Donna
Business Analyst
Tower 803
(617) 879-7884
dmpeters@massart.edu
Petersen, Stacy
Associate Director, Graduate Admissions and Operations
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7238
smpetersen@massart.edu
Petriello, Jessica
Academic Advisor
(617) 879-7284
jpetriello@massart.edu
Pharms, Gamalia
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7400
gamalia.pharms@massart.edu
Pimentel, Nicole
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7760
npimentel@massart.edu
Pinder, Kymberly
Interim President
(617) 879-7365
knpinder@massart.edu
Piper, Mary
Temp
(617) 879-7950
mpiper@massart.edu
Ploss, Desiree
Buyer II
(617) 879-7931
dploss@massart.edu
Plowman, Ernest
Associate Dean/Academic Administration
Tower 301
(617) 879-7366
eplowman@massart.edu
Polanco-Pena, Lydia
Director of Operations
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7230
lpolancopena@massart.edu
Preble, Eugene
Studio Manager
Design Media Center 316
(617) 879-7298
elpreble@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Tower 507
(617) 879-7579
mpreziuso@massart.edu
Puccio Obrien, Erica
Director
(617) 879-7716
epobrien@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
(617) 879-7682
jquackenbush@massart.edu
Quintero, Antonio
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
aquintero@massart.edu
Ramirez, Aurelio
Director
(617) 879-7847
aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu
Ramsbottom, Claire
Executive Director
(617) 879-7138
cramsbottom@colleges-fenway.org
Rand, Jonathan
Registrar
Tower 801
(617) 879-7263
jrand@massart.edu

Pages