Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Lukitsh Joanne jlukitsh@massart.edu (617) 879-7583 Tower 541
MacNeil Colin cmacneil523@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Maki Margaret mmaki@massart.edu (617) 879-7841 Tower 802
Maloney Robert rjmaloney@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Marsching Jane jmarsching@massart.edu (617) 879-7386 South 310
Mason James jmason@massart.edu (617) 879-7691 Tower 643
Matos Stephanie smatos578@massart.edu (617) 879-7133 Smith Hall
Matthei Ross rmatthei@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 East 120
Maxwell Carrolee cmaxwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7903 Tower 804
McCarthy Nancy nmccarthy@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 608
McDaid James jmcdaid@massart.edu (617) 879-7960 Tower 309
McDonald Lee lee.mcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7645 Tower 1006
McDonald John jmcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7897 Tower 804
McElrath Jocelyn jmcelrath@massart.edu (617) 879-7711 Kennedy 230
McGill Cherie cmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
McGill Fish rrmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7688 Tower 905
McLeod James jmcleod@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins 105
McNeil Susan smcneil@massart.edu (617) 879-7456 North 380
McNulty Marc marc.mcnulty@massart.edu (617) 879-7008 Tower 801
McPhee Laura lmcphee@massart.edu (617) 879-7466 Kennedy 618
McRae-Yates Velda vmcrae-yates@massart.edu (617) 879-7906 Tower 806
Melvin Alex amelvin@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 612
Mencoff Greg greg.mencoff@massart.edu South 303
Mendez Cecilia cimendez@massart.edu (617) 879-7331 Kennedy 250
Mendez-Diez Susan smendezdiez@massart.edu (617) 879-7169 Tower 401
Metz Tamara tmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 418
Meyer Annie almeyer@massart.edu (617) 879-7175 Tower 401
Mezzacappa Elizabeth ecmezzacappa@massart.edu (617) 879-7959 Tower 739A
Miebach Nathalie njmiebach@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Mistark Peter pmistark@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Mohammadi Michaela mmohammadi@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Monovich Edward emonovich@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Monteith Matthew mmonteith@massart.edu (617) 879-7490 Kennedy 618
Moon Youjin ymoon@massart.edu (617) 879-7441 East 120
Mooney Elizabeth eamooney@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Moore Colin cpmoore@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Moreton Ellie emoreton@massart.edu (617) 879-7904 Tower 804
Morris Lewis lrmorris@massart.edu (617) 879-7049 Kennedy 250
Morris Hayley hemorris@massart.edu (617) 879-7038 Tower 731
Morrison Rebecca ramorrison@massart.edu (617) 879-7181 Tower 401
Morrow David dmorrow@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Moser Dana dmoser@massart.edu (617) 879-7480 Tower 720
Mudge Gina gmmudge@massart.edu (617) 879-7530 Design Media Center 118
Murphy Richard rmurphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Muskat Carolyn cmuskat@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Myers Louise lmyers@massart.edu Tower 516
Naughton Laurie lnaughton@massart.edu (617) 879-7026 Tower 1105
Nava Saul snava@massart.edu (617) 879-7602 Tower 516
Nelson Quanyun qnelson@massart.edu (617) 879-7124 Tower D316
Nelson David nelson@massart.edu (617) 879-7100 Tower 11FL

Pages