Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Hall Jennifer jhall@massart.edu (617) 879-7552 South 107C
Recinos Jennifer jrecinos@massart.edu (617) 879-7227 Artists Residence 1FL
Kilson-Page Jennifer Jennifer.Kilson@massart.edu Tower 1100
Cole Jennifer jscole@massart.edu Tower 601
Juliano Jennifer jjuliano@massart.edu (617) 879-5115 Artists Residence
Thomas Jennifer jthomas@massart.edu (617) 879-7920 Tower 806
Varekamp Jennifer jvarekamp@massart.edu (617) 879-7699 Tower 649
Jean Jennifer jjean517@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Falcetta Jennie-Rebecca jfalcetta@massart.edu (617) 879-7572 Tower 533A
Knott Jennie jknott701@massart.edu (617) 879-7762 Kennedy 222
Shereos Jenine jshereos@massart.edu
Briselli Jen jbriselli@massart.edu
Schantz Jeffrey jschantz@massart.edu (617) 879-7749
Eberhardy Jeanette jleberhardy@massart.edu (617) 879-7573 Tower 511
Jones Jean Sbarra jsbarrajones@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Tchuileu Jean jctchuileu@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Avery Jayne javery@massart.edu Tower 644
Calderin Jay jpcalderin@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 651
Barboza Javier jbarboza@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 731
van Putten Jasper jvanputten@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Udovicki Jasminka judovicki@massart.edu (617) 879-7596 Tower 529
Davis Jarrett jmdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7559 South 302
Longacre Janna jlongacre@massart.edu (617) 879-7491 Collins 206
Delgado Janice jdelgado@massart.edu Kennedy 222
Kawada Janet jkawada@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Loren Hill Janet jhill@massart.edu (617) 879-7170 Tower 401
Marsching Jane jmarsching@massart.edu (617) 879-7386 South 310
Kubasiewicz Jan jkubasiewicz@massart.edu (617) 879-7654 Tower 905
Cloud Jamison jacloud@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 633
Costello Jamie jamie.costello@massart.edu (617) 879-7703 Kennedy 230
Goodwin James jcgoodwin2@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 627
Cambronne James jcambronne@massart.edu (617) 879-7521 Kennedy 509
Gately James jgately@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Mason James jmason@massart.edu (617) 879-7691 Tower 643
McDaid James jmcdaid@massart.edu (617) 879-7960 Tower 309
Read James jread@massart.edu (617) 879-7653 Tower 1009
McLeod James jmcleod@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins 105
Fried Jake jfried@massart.edu (617) 879-7188 Tower 731
Wilson Jaime jwilson@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Cassely Jacqueline jcassely@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 North 279
Knight Jackie jknight@massart.edu (617) 879-7164 Tower 401
Abraham Israel iabraham@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Higgins Isabelle imhiggins@massart.edu (617) 879-7341 Kennedy 250
Roman Irena iroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Dumbuya Ibrahim idumbuya@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Kay Ian irkay@massart.edu (617) 879-7965 Kennedy 1FL
Gage Ian iagage@massart.edu (617) 879-7381 South 306
Chen Hui-Ling hlchen@massart.edu (617) 879-7858 Tower 1106
Hohn Hubert hhohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7289 Tower 724
Larosee Howard hlarosee@massart.edu (617) 879-7938 Kennedy 104

Pages