Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Keefe, Maureen
Vice President
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7705
mkeefe@massart.edu
Kefyalew, Daniel
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
dkefyalew@massart.edu
Kelly, Maureen
Professor
Residence Tower 4th
-
mkelly@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 517
(617) 879-7600
pkenagy@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 608
(617) 879-7655
lkennedy@massart.edu
Kennedy, Brenna
Staff
(617) 879-7175
bmkennedy@massart.edu
Keown, Kimberly
Studio Manager
East 120
(617) 879-7446
kkeown@massart.edu
Kilson-Page, Jennifer
Consultant for Diversity Init.
-
Jennifer.Kilson@massart.edu
Klotz, Deborah
Visiting Lecturer
Residence Tower 406B
(617) 879-7503
dpklotzparis@massart.edu
Knight, Jackie
Records Administrator
(617) 879-7164
jknight@massart.edu
Knott, Jennie
Interim Director
(617) 879-7762
jknott701@massart.edu
Kodi, Khalid
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7400
kikodi@massart.edu
Kohn, Adrian
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7971
akohn@massart.edu
Korng, Paula
Administrative Assistant I
Tower 301
(617) 879-7303
pkorng@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7654
jkubasiewicz@massart.edu
Labeche, Mokhtar
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 523
(617) 879-7600
alafarge@massart.edu
Lamoureux, Karla
Part-time Administrator
-
klamoureux@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Kennedy 618
(617) 879-7497
kmlanderos@massart.edu
Larosee, Howard
Assistant Vice President for Facilities and Planning
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7938
hlarosee@massart.edu
Laurenza, Gianluca
Intern
Kennedy 100
-
glaurenza@massart.edu
Lavoice, Damian
ILL/Evening Circulation Super
Tower 12FL
(617) 879-7113
dlavoice@massart.edu
Lavoie, Stephen
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
slavoie@massart.edu
Lebaron, Shanee
k12-Summer Resident Advisor
(617) 879-7174
slebaron@massart.edu
LeClair, Claudia
Director of College and Visiting Events
(617) 879-7861
claudia.leclair@massart.edu
Leduc, Andree
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7503
aleduc@massart.edu
Associate Professor
North 280
(617) 879-7372
judith.leemann@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
agleone@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7500
mlevine@massart.edu
Levison, Laurence
Director
(617) 879-7898
llevison@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
(617) 879-7400
carolyn.lewenberg@massart.edu
LeWinter, Laurence
Systems Analyst
Tower 803
(617) 879-7871
llewinter@massart.edu
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7517
plewis@massart.edu
Lewis, Derek
Financial Aid Counselor
(617) 879-7850
dlewis@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7172
fliang@massart.edu
Licitra, Danielle
Director
(617) 879-5104
dlicitra@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
bslittle@massart.edu
Associate Professor
-
lliu@massart.edu
Lizardo, Rodney
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rlizardo@massart.edu
Professor
Collins 206
(617) 879-7491
jlongacre@massart.edu
Lopes, Frederick
Maintainer II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
flopes@massart.edu
Loren Hill, Janet
Youth Programs Coordinator
(617) 879-7170
jhill@massart.edu
Lu, Pei-Hsuan
Staff Psychotherapist
(617) 879-7760
plu@massart.edu
Ludanova, Lana
Director of Enterprise Applications & Integration
Tower 803
(617) 879-7043
lludanova@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
jmluke@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7583
jlukitsh@massart.edu
MacNeil, Colin
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
cmacneil523@massart.edu
MacNeil, Heatherjean
Adjunct Faculty - Visiting Lecturer
-
hmacneil@massart.edu
MacPherson, Reid
Studio Manager
(617) 879-7381
rmmacpherson@massart.edu
Maki, Margaret
Staff Associate
(617) 879-7841
mmaki@massart.edu

Pages