Skip to main content

Fall 2020

Read MassArt's plan: Return to Learning & Making

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7680
hreavey@massart.edu
Recinos, Jennifer
Admissions Counselor
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7227
jrecinos@massart.edu
Reed, Gabrielle
Public Services Librarian
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7102
gabrielle.reed@massart.edu
Reiser, Elizabeth
Director of Youth Services
(617) 879-7174
lrudnick@massart.edu
Renn, Melissa
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
-
mrenn@massart.edu
Professor Emerita
(617) 879-7651
elizabeth.resnick@massart.edu
Resnik, Rachel
Technical Services Librarian
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7115
rresnik@massart.edu
Restrepo, Christian
Studio Manager
Tower 641
(617) 879-7830
crestrepo@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
merettig@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 625
(617) 879-7749
mareusch@massart.edu
Adjunct Lecturer
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
rrice@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
dhrickert@massart.edu
Riel, Kathryn
Acquisitions Librarian
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7112
kriel@massart.edu
Righi, Paul
Capstone
-
Artists Residence
(617) 879-5105
prighi@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7650
asringler@massart.edu
Rios, Cilicia
Fundraising Events Manager
(617) 879-7022
crios@massart.edu
Rios, Pedro
Maintenance Working Foreman
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
prios@massart.edu
Director of COVID-19 Operations
Kennedy 2nd Floor
401.281.9332
mrivard@massart.edu
Robinson, Vernon
Mail Clerk III
Tower 403
(617) 879-7922
vcrobinson@massart.edu
Rodriguez, Nohemi
Residence Hall Director
(617) 863-0558
nerodriguez@massart.edu
Rogers, Erica
Campus Police Officer I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
erogers@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 616
(617) 879-7662
iroman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 616
(617) 879-7662
jroman@massart.edu
Rosa, Enrique
Institution Security Offcr IV
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
erosa@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7656
lrosowsky@massart.edu
Ross, David
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
djross@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7039
djrowe@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
troy@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7594
jrussell@massart.edu
Russell, Katherine
Director Internal Operations
(617) 879-7074
krussell@massart.edu
Ryan, Cory
Campus Police Officer
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
cryan699@massart.edu
Ryan, Robert
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rryan244@massart.edu
Ryan, Shawn
Campus Police Officer II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
shawn.ryan@massart.edu
Rydz, Evelyn
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7389
erydz@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
mryerson@massart.edu
Professor
Collins 205
(617) 879-7454
bryterband@massart.edu
Saltsman, John
Electrician II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jsaltsman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
East 120
(617) 879-7441
nlsalzer@massart.edu
San, Debra
Professor
Tower 520
(617) 879-7586
dsan@massart.edu
Sangalang, Danielle
MSCA Librarian
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7105
dsangalang@massart.edu
Santos, Jonathan
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7558
jonathan.santos@massart.edu
Sauer, John
Director Advancement Services
(617) 879-7832
jsauer@massart.edu
Savage, Nadia
Assistant to the Dean
(617) 879-7162
nsavage@massart.edu
Savje, Adam
Assistant Director
Tower 729A
(617) 879-7295
asavje@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
-
sschaefer@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
jschantz@massart.edu
Schapiro, Baruch
Technology Services Manager
Tower 300
(617) 879-7036
bschapiro@massart.edu
Schroeder , Maryellen
Director
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7776
mschroeder@massart.edu
Scott, Felicia
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
(617) 879-7166
fdscott@massart.edu
Sears, Bryan
Director Emergency Management
(617) 879-7137
bsears@colleges-fenway.org

Pages