Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Gothers Thomas tgothers@massart.edu (617) 879-7455 Collins 205
Guerine Timothee tguerine@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Correll Timothy tcorrell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Ravida Tony travida@massart.edu (617) 879-5107 Artists Residence
Leone Tony agleone@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 619
Nguyen Triet tnguyen741@massart.edu Tower 1105
Ngesina Uchenna ungesina@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Greene Valerie vgreene@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gilliard Valerie vgilliard@massart.edu (617) 879-7909 Tower 809
McRae-Yates Velda vmcrae-yates@massart.edu (617) 879-7906 Tower 806
Dale Venetia vdale@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Robinson Vernon vcrobinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7922 Tower 403
Adelanwa Wasiu wadelanwa@massart.edu Tower 401
Diaz Wendy wdiaz@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Jacob Wendy wwjacob@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Bedrosian Wesley wbedrosian@massart.edu (617) 879-7663 Tower 615
Goldman William wgoldman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Betsch William william.betsch@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 612
Bowers III William wbowers@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Wolynski Wojciech wwolynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7665 Tower 618
Pena Yaritza ypena@massart.edu (617) 879-7229 Artists Residence 1FL
Han Yo Ahn yhan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 406B
Moon Youjin ymoon@massart.edu (617) 879-7441 East 120
Jean-Baptiste Yvon yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Feraidon Zuhal zferaidon@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509

Pages