Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
van Putten Jasper jvanputten@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Barboza Javier jbarboza@massart.edu Tower 731
Calderin Jay jpcalderin@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Tchuileu Jean jctchuileu@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Jones Jean Sbarra jsbarrajones@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Eberhardy Jeanette jleberhardy@massart.edu (617) 879-7573 Tower 511
Schantz Jeffrey jschantz@massart.edu
Briselli Jen jbriselli@massart.edu
Shereos Jenine jshereos@massart.edu
Knott Jennie jknott701@massart.edu (617) 879-7762 Kennedy 222
Falcetta Jennie-Rebecca jfalcetta@massart.edu (617) 879-7572 Tower 533A
Thomas Jennifer jthomas@massart.edu (617) 879-7920 Tower 806
Hall Jennifer jhall@massart.edu (617) 879-7552 South 107C
Jean Jennifer jjean517@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Cole Jennifer jscole@massart.edu Tower 601
Recinos Jennifer jrecinos@massart.edu (617) 879-7227 Artists Residence 1FL
Varekamp Jennifer jvarekamp@massart.edu (617) 879-7699 Tower 644
Kilson-Page Jennifer Jennifer.Kilson@massart.edu Tower 1100
Juliano Jennifer jjuliano@massart.edu (617) 879-5115 Artists Residence
Smart Jerome jsmart@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Strauss Jesse jstrauss@massart.edu (617) 879-7040 Tower 731
Tam Jessica jtam441@massart.edu (617) 879-7505 Kennedy 509
Petriello Jessica jpetriello@massart.edu (617) 879-7284 Tower 811
Chloros Jessica jchloros@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Thibault Jill jthibault@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Slosburg-Ackerman Jill jslosburgackerman@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Bermejo Jimena jbermejo-black@massart.edu
Lukitsh Joanne jlukitsh@massart.edu (617) 879-7583 Tower 541
Fernandes Joao jfernandes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gomes Jocelyn jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7853 Tower 805
McElrath Jocelyn jmcelrath@massart.edu (617) 879-7711 Kennedy 230
Veglia Joe jveglia@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hoff Joel jhoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Gill Joel jcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 616
Gluck Johanna jegluck@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins 105
Babb John jbabb@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Thompson John jlthompson@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
DiStefano John jdistefano@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 644
Saltsman John jsaltsman@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Sauer John jsauer@massart.edu (617) 879-7832 Tower 1105
McDonald John jmcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7897 Tower 804
Roman John jroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Russell John jrussell@massart.edu (617) 879-7594 Tower 541
Connelly John jjconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Bolles Jon jbolles@massart.edu (617) 879-7680 Artists Residence 1Fl
Rand Jonathan jrand@massart.edu (617) 879-7263 Tower 801
Santos Jonathan jonathan.santos@massart.edu (617) 879-7558 South 205
Toledo Jonelle jtoledo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Diaz-Contreras Jorge jdiaz-contreras@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gomez Jorge jgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401

Pages