Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Babick Hillary hbabick@massart.edu (617) 879-7771 Tower 1105
Gonzalez Hermes hgonzalez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Singh-Miller Helen hsingh-miller@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
White Heather hwhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7492 North 380
Reavey Heather hreavey@massart.edu (617) 879-7680 Tower 1005
Morris Hayley hemorris@massart.edu (617) 879-7038 Tower 731
Niswonger Hannah hniswonger@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
O'Toole Hannah hotoole7632@massart.edu (617) 879-7237 Artists Residence 1FL
Hays Hannah hhays@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1607
Kaza Gunta gkaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7657 Tower 622
Ayoub Gretchen gayoub@massart.edu Tower 811
Skogerson Gretchen gskogerson@massart.edu (617) 879-7484 Tower 714
Cook Gregory gscook@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 1005
Bartlett Gregory gebartlett@massart.edu
Mencoff Greg greg.mencoff@massart.edu South 303
Wallace Greg greg.wallace@massart.edu (617) 879-7108 Tower 13FL
Jarmman Grace gjarmman@massart.edu (617) 879-7892 Tower 804
Yarbrough Gina gyarbrough@massart.edu (617) 879-7042 Tower 1103
Grenier Gina gccura@massart.edu (617) 879-7279 Artists Residence 1FL
Mudge Gina gmmudge@massart.edu (617) 879-7530 Design Media Center 118
Hoag Gerry gerry.hoag@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Ward Gerald W.R. gward@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Bilodeau Gerald gbilodeau@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Friedman Georgie gfriedman@massart.edu South 303
Felts George gfelts@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Pharms Gamalia gamalia.pharms@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Palmer Galen galen.palmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7489 Kennedy 637
Chartoff Gail gchartoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7858 Tower 1103
Reed Gabrielle gabrielle.reed@massart.edu (617) 879-7102 Tower 13FL
Cira Gabriel gcira@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Lopes Frederick flopes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Liang Fred fliang@massart.edu (617) 879-7172 Kennedy 509
Wolflink Fred fwolflink@massart.edu (617) 879-7290 Tower 722
Clare Frank fclare@massart.edu (617) 879-7970
Criscione Frank fjcriscione@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 1005
Femino Francine ffemino@massart.edu (617) 879-7955 Tower 107
Hamilton Frances fkhamilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Johnson Flip fjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7648 Tower 731
McGill Fish rrmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7688 Tower 905
Scott Felicia fdscott@massart.edu (617) 879-7166 Tower 401
Teycer Faith fteycer@massart.edu (617) 879-7876 Tower 806
Fernández Fabio fjfernandez@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Shales Ezra eshales@massart.edu (617) 879-7575 Tower 541
Rydz Evelyn erydz@massart.edu (617) 879-7389 South 205
Preble Eugene elpreble@massart.edu (617) 879-7298 Design Media Center 316
Plowman Ernest eplowman@massart.edu (617) 879-7366 Tower 301
Woldeghiorghis Ermias ewoldeghiorghis@massart.edu (617) 879-7888 Tower 312
Beckman Ericka ebeckman@massart.edu (617) 879-7474 East 120
Puccio Obrien Erica epobrien@massart.edu (617) 879-7716 Kennedy 230
Dusseault Eric edusseault@massart.edu (617) 879-7282 Tower 811

Pages