Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Levison Laurence llevison@massart.edu (617) 879-7898 Tower 804
LeWinter Laurence llewinter@massart.edu (617) 879-7871 Tower 803
Wilshusen Lauren lwilshusen@massart.edu (617) 879-7226 Artists Residence 1FL
Flynn Laura lflynn@massart.edu (617) 879-7723 Kennedy 230
Fischer Laura lfischer909@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
McPhee Laura lmcphee@massart.edu (617) 879-7466 Kennedy 618
Fischer Lars lfischer@massart.edu (617) 879-7661 Tower 1005
Ebegbue Larry lebegbue@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ludanova Lana lludanova@massart.edu (617) 879-7043 Tower 803
Babakian Kyra kbabakian@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Pinder Kymberly knpinder@massart.edu (617) 879-7365 Tower 301
Brock Kyle kyle.brock@massart.edu (617) 879-7241 Design Media Center 113
Collins Kristyn kcollins7614@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509/618
Demary Kristian kristian.demary@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 512
Heintz-Perkins Kristen kheintz-perkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7013 Tower 1105
Currier Kristen klcurrier@massart.edu (617) 879-7018 Tower 1108
Kayiga Kofi kkayiga@massart.edu (617) 879-7516 Kennedy 509
Keown Kimberly kkeown@massart.edu (617) 879-7446 East 120
Nguyen Khue knguyen74@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Kodi Khalid kikodi@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Christman Kent kchristman@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Hartl Kenneth khartl@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Hopkins Kenneth kenneth.hopkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Jones Kenlyn kjones@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 647
Washington Keith kwashington@massart.edu (617) 879-7402 South 301
Cross Keith keith.cross@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 609
Duvernay Katie keduvernay@massart.edu (617) 879-7367 Tower 301
Kidwell Katie kkidwell@massart.edu (617) 879-5106 Residence Tower 3Fl
Wish Katia kvwish@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 609
Landeros Kathya Maria kmlanderos@massart.edu (617) 879-7497 Kennedy 618
Riel Kathryn kriel@massart.edu (617) 879-7112 Tower 13FL
Oram Kathryn koram@massart.edu (617) 879-7908 Tower 806
Calnan Kathryn kcalnan@massart.edu (617) 879-7012 Tower 1105
Russell Katherine krussell@massart.edu (617) 879-7074 Tower 11FL
Westerlind Katherine kwesterlind@massart.edu (617) 879-7077 Tower 11FL
Hughes Katherine kmhughes@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 610
Lamoureux Karla klamoureux@massart.edu Tower 1103
Odenwald Karla kodenwald@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Hampton Karen khampton@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Gau Karalynn kgau@massart.edu (617) 879-7065 Tower 1103
Ahmad Kamal kahmad@massart.edu (617) 879-7170 Tower 401
Ashworth-King K. John kashworth-king@massart.edu (617) 879-7004 Tower 313
Barrett Julie barrett@massart.edu (617) 879-7874 Tower 803
Zammarchi Julie jzammarchi@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 731
Simons Julie jsimons@massart.edu (617) 879-7999 Tower 200
Crane Julia jcrane@massart.edu (617) 879-7011 Tower 1108
Haberl Judy jhaberl@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Dunaway Judy jdunaway@massart.edu Tower 515
Anderson Judith janderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7667 Tower 1005
Nies Judith jnies@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510

Pages