Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Enriquez Nicky nenriquez@massart.edu (617) 879-7068 Tower 1110
Edlund Nicholas nnedlund@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Tokarski Nicholas ntokarski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Sherman Nathan nsherman@massart.edu (617) 879-7750 Kennedy 201
Miebach Nathalie njmiebach@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Russ Natalie nruss@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
McCarthy Nancy nmccarthy@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 608
Salzer Nancy nlsalzer@massart.edu (617) 879-7441 East 120
Cusack Nancy ncusack@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Aleo Nancy naleo@massart.edu (617) 879-7388 South 301
Davies Nance ndavies@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Savage Nadia nsavage@massart.edu (617) 879-7162 Tower 401
Kaderka Molly mkaderka@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Labeche Mokhtar mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Zafar Mohammad mzafar@massart.edu (617) 879-7571 Kennedy 222
Gomez Milko mgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Malmberg Mike mmalmberg@colleges-fenway.org Smith Hall
Mohammadi Michaela mmohammadi@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Antunes Blanc Michaela mantunesblanc@massart.edu South 319
Costello Michael mcostello@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Aiello Michael mdaiello@massart.edu Kennedy 250
Hamburger Michael mhamburger@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Di Bianca Michael mdibianca@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Sheridan Michael mlsheridan@massart.edu
Nomad Michael mnomad@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Brady Michael mbrady@massart.edu (617) 879-7854 Tower 803
Belsare Mesma mbelsare@massart.edu (617) 879-7336 South 319
Sibley Meredith mfsibley@massart.edu North 1FL
Reynolds Melissa mareynolds@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Renn Melissa mrenn@massart.edu Tower 541
Cronin Megan mkcronin@massart.edu (617) 879-7020 Tower 1108
Anderson Maya mlanderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7202 Tower 401
Azanow Max mazanow@massart.edu (617) 879-7477 North Bmt
Grinnell Max mgrinnell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Keefe Maureen mkeefe@massart.edu (617) 879-7705 Kennedy 230
Kelly Maureen mkelly@massart.edu Residence Tower 4th
Smyth Maura msmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7581 Tower 506
Glick Matthew mdglick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Connors Matthew mconnors@massart.edu (617) 879-7471 Kennedy 618
Hurley Matthew mhurley@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Cicione Matthew mcicione@massart.edu (617) 879-7969 Facilities
Harris Matthew mharris@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hincman Matthew mhincman@massart.edu (617) 879-7501 Collins CB-7
Monteith Matthew mmonteith@massart.edu (617) 879-7490 Kennedy 618
Schroeder Maryellen mschroeder@massart.edu (617) 879-7776 Kennedy 230
Finiw Maryann mfiniw@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 1005
Piper Mary mpiper@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Jimenez Marvin mjimenez703@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Rettig Martha merettig@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 607
Reusch Mark mareusch@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 625

Pages