Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Connelly Joseph jconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7933 Kennedy 104
O'Donoghue Joseph jodonoghue@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Doucette Joseph joe.doucette@massart.edu (617) 879-7165 Tower 401
Briganti Joseph jbriganti@massart.edu (617) 879-7483 Tower 743
Quackenbush Joseph jquackenbush@massart.edu (617) 879-7682 Tower 633B
Wood Joseph jwood@massart.edu North 280
Luke Josh jmluke@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 600
Cohen Joshua jcohen@massart.edu (617) 879-7582 Tower 522
Hart Joshua jhart@massart.edu (617) 879-7743 South 301
Barboza-Gubo Juan jjbarboza-gubo@massart.edu (617) 879-7744 South 310
Obando-Echeverry Juan jobando-echeverry@massart.edu (617) 879-7496 North 172
Ormaza Juan jormaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7385 South 205
Delmoral Juan jdelmoral@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Leemann Judith judith.leemann@massart.edu (617) 879-7372 North 280
Anderson Judith janderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7667 Tower 1005
Perry Judith jperry@massart.edu Tower 200
Nies Judith jnies@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Hanson Judith judith.hanson@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Dunaway Judy jdunaway@massart.edu Tower 515
Haberl Judy jhaberl@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Crane Julia jcrane@massart.edu (617) 879-7011 Tower 1108
Barrett Julie barrett@massart.edu (617) 879-7874 Tower 803
Zammarchi Julie jzammarchi@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Simons Julie jsimons@massart.edu (617) 879-7999 Tower 200
Ashworth-King K. John kashworth-king@massart.edu (617) 879-7004 Tower 313
Ahmad Kamal kahmad@massart.edu (617) 879-7170 Tower 401
Gau Karalynn kgau@massart.edu (617) 879-7065 Tower 1103
Hampton Karen khampton@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Odenwald Karla kodenwald@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Westerlind Katherine kwesterlind@massart.edu (617) 879-7077 Tower 11FL
Hughes Katherine kmhughes@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 625
Russell Katherine krussell@massart.edu (617) 879-7074 Tower 11FL
Riel Kathryn kriel@massart.edu (617) 879-7112 Tower 13FL
Calnan Kathryn kcalnan@massart.edu (617) 879-7012 Tower 1105
Oram Kathryn koram@massart.edu (617) 879-7908 Tower 806
Landeros Kathya Maria kmlanderos@massart.edu (617) 879-7497 Kennedy 618
Wish Katia kvwish@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 616
Duvernay Katie keduvernay@massart.edu (617) 879-7367 Tower 301
Kidwell Katie kkidwell@massart.edu (617) 879-5106 Residence Tower 3Fl
Sasaki Kei ksasaki@massart.edu (617) 879-7888 Tower 3FL
Washington Keith kwashington@massart.edu (617) 879-7402 South 301
Cross Keith keith.cross@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 609
Jones Kenlyn kjones@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 647
Hartl Kenneth khartl@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Hopkins Kenneth kenneth.hopkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Rivero Kenny krivero@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Christman Kent kchristman@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Clark Kerry kclark7631@massart.edu Tower 4FL
Townsend Kevin kmtownsend@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Kodi Khalid kikodi@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303

Pages