Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Drum, Reid
Studio Manager
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7447
rdrum@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
North 279A
(617) 879-7741
tdudman@massart.edu
Dumbuya, Ibrahim
Campus Police Offcr I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
idumbuya@massart.edu
Dumornay, Marie-Claire
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7280
mdumornay@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Tower 515
-
jdunaway@massart.edu
Instructor
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
adunn-katorri@massart.edu
Dusseault, Eric
Assistant Director
(617) 879-7282
edusseault@massart.edu
Duvernay, Katie
Staff Associate
Tower 301
(617) 879-7367
keduvernay@massart.edu
Ebegbue, Larry
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
lebegbue@massart.edu
Director of First-Year Writing
Tower 511
(617) 879-7573
jleberhardy@massart.edu
Edlund, Nicholas
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 915
(617) 879-7886
nnedlund@massart.edu
Edwards, Barrington
Visiting Lecturer
South 107
(617) 879-7745
bsedwards@massart.edu
Ellyin, Claudine
Staff Associate
Tower 200
(617) 879-7939
cellyin@massart.edu
Enriquez, Nicky
Associate Director of Digital Media
(617) 879-7068
nenriquez@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 510
(617) 879-7600
nepstein@massart.edu
Escobar, Andrea
Accountant I
(617) 879-7896
aescobar@massart.edu
Etienne, Kervin
Maintainer I
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
ketienne@massart.edu
Evans, Craig
Storekeeper IV
(617) 879-7932
cevans@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 627
(617) 879-7749
aevensentena@massart.edu
Evonuk, Peter
Studio Manager
North 279
(617) 879-7464
pevonuk@massart.edu
Fahrner, Raymond
Director of Performing Arts
(617) 879-7135
rfahrner@colleges-fenway.org
Associate Professor
Tower 533A
(617) 879-7572
jfalcetta@massart.edu
Farley, Dwayne
Chief of Police
Tower 200
(617) 879-7805
dfarley@massart.edu
Felts, George
Plumber and Steamfitter I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
gfelts@massart.edu
Femino, Francine
Director
Tower 107
(617) 879-7955
ffemino@massart.edu
Fennell, Joseph
Commonwealth Corps, sparc! the ArtMobile Program Coordinator
-
jafennell@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7503
zferaidon@massart.edu
Fernandes, Joao
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jfernandes@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7500
fjfernandez@massart.edu
Festa, Angelika
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 510
-
afesta@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 1005
(617) 879-7749
mfiniw@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7661
lfischer@massart.edu
Fischer, Laura
Counseling Clinical Training Intern
(617) 879-7760
lfischer909@massart.edu
AV Manager
Tower 313
(617) 879-7294
aflackett@massart.edu
Flynn, Laura
Dir of Transition/Leadership
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7723
lflynn@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
South 301
(617) 879-7400
dfharlan@massart.edu
Freeman, Eric
Studio Manager
(617) 879-7478
efreeman@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7188
jfried@massart.edu
Friedman, Stacy
Printmaking Assistant
East 201
(617) 879-7503
sifriedman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
gfriedman@massart.edu
Frost-Calhoun, Reihonna
Counseling Intern
(617) 879-7760
rfrost-calhoun@massart.edu
Gage, Ian
Studio Manager
(617) 879-7381
iagage@massart.edu
Gainfort, Robert
Chief Preparator
(617) 879-7338
rgainfort@massart.edu
Galczynski, Stanley
Steam Fireman II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
stanley.galczynski@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7503
rjgarber@massart.edu
Gately, James
Campus Police Officer I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
jgately@massart.edu
Gatterman, Margaret
Student Outreach Manager
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7778
megatterman@massart.edu
Gau, Karalynn
Executive Director
(617) 879-7065
kgau@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7659
sgentile@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
egephart@massart.edu

Pages