Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Perry Judith jperry@massart.edu Tower 200
Hanson Judith judith.hanson@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Leemann Judith judith.leemann@massart.edu (617) 879-7372 North 280
Barboza-Gubo Juan jjbarboza-gubo@massart.edu (617) 879-7744 South 310
Ormaza Juan jormaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7385 South 205
Obando-Echeverry Juan jobando-echeverry@massart.edu (617) 879-7496 North 172
Delmoral Juan jdelmoral@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hart Joshua jhart@massart.edu (617) 879-7743 South 301
Cohen Joshua jcohen@massart.edu (617) 879-7582 Tower 522
Luke Josh jmluke@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 600
Wood Joseph jwood@massart.edu North 280
Connelly Joseph jconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7933 Kennedy 104
Doucette Joseph joe.doucette@massart.edu (617) 879-7165 Tower 401
O'Donoghue Joseph jodonoghue@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Briganti Joseph jbriganti@massart.edu (617) 879-7483 Tower 743
Fennell Joseph jafennell@massart.edu Kennedy 250
Quackenbush Joseph jquackenbush@massart.edu (617) 879-7682 Tower 633B
Gomez Jorge jgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Diaz-Contreras Jorge jdiaz-contreras@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Downing Jordan jdowning@massart.edu (617) 879-7762 Kennedy 222
Toledo Jonelle jtoledo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Santos Jonathan jonathan.santos@massart.edu (617) 879-7558 South 205
Rand Jonathan jrand@massart.edu (617) 879-7263 Tower 801
Bolles Jon jbolles@massart.edu (617) 879-7680 Artists Residence 1Fl
McDonald John jmcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7897 Tower 804
Saltsman John jsaltsman@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Sauer John jsauer@massart.edu (617) 879-7832 Tower 1105
Roman John jroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Connelly John jjconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Russell John jrussell@massart.edu (617) 879-7594 Tower 541
Thompson John jlthompson@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
DiStefano John jdistefano@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 651
Babb John jbabb@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gluck Johanna jegluck@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins 105
Hoff Joel jhoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Gill Joel jcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7668 Tower 616
Veglia Joe jveglia@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gomes Jocelyn jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7853 Tower 805
McElrath Jocelyn jmcelrath@massart.edu (617) 879-7711 Kennedy 230
Fernandes Joao jfernandes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lukitsh Joanne jlukitsh@massart.edu (617) 879-7583 Tower 541
Bermejo Jimena jbermejo-black@massart.edu
Slosburg-Ackerman Jill jslosburgackerman@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Thibault Jill jthibault@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 651
Tam Jessica jtam441@massart.edu (617) 879-7505 Kennedy 509
Chloros Jessica jchloros@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Petriello Jessica jpetriello@massart.edu (617) 879-7284 Tower 811
Strauss Jesse jstrauss@massart.edu (617) 879-7040 Tower 731
Smart Jerome jsmart@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Jean Jennifer jjean517@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523

Pages