Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Reusch Mark mareusch@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 625
O'Malley Marjorie momalley@massart.edu (617) 879-7045 Tower 1105
Levine Marjee mlevine@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Correa Marisol mlcorrea@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Preziuso Marika mpreziuso@massart.edu (617) 879-7579 Tower 507
Dumornay Marie-Claire mdumornay@massart.edu (617) 879-7280 Tower 811
Jackson Marie mtjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7200 Tower 401
Turley Marie mturley@massart.edu (617) 879-7225 Tower 801
Azoti Mariah mpazoti@massart.edu (617) 879-7343 South 319
Astudillo Maria Antonieta mastudillo@massart.edu (617) 879-7441
Valera Maria mvalera@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Young Margaret myoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7291 Tower 313
Walsh Margaret mwalsh@massart.edu Tower 811
Turner Margaret mturner@massart.edu (617) 879-7595 Tower 541
Maki Margaret mmaki@massart.edu (617) 879-7841 Tower 802
Gatterman Margaret megatterman@massart.edu (617) 879-7778 Kennedy 230
Hickey Margaret mhickey@massart.edu (617) 879-7670 Tower 718
Payzant Marcus mpayzant@massart.edu (617) 879-7204 Artists Residence 1FL
Taney Marc mtaney@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7136 Smith Hall
Holland Marc marc.holland@massart.edu (617) 879-7384 South 301
McNulty Marc marc.mcnulty@massart.edu (617) 879-7008 Tower 801
Zurakowska Malgorzata mzurakowska@massart.edu (617) 879-7658 Tower 624
Gudapakkam Mahesh mjgudapakkam@massart.edu (617) 879-7271 Tower 803
Shirland Maggie mshirland@massart.edu (617) 879-7702 Kennedy 230
Palu-ay Lyssa lpaluay@massart.edu (617) 879-7782 Tower 1102
Polanco-Pena Lydia lpolancopena@massart.edu (617) 879-7230 Artists Residence 1FL
Diaz Luis ldiaz@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Bliss Lucinda lbliss@massart.edu (617) 879-7157 Tower 404
Smith Lucinda lbsmith@massart.edu Tower 811
Dassardo-Cooper Lucilda lldassardo-cooper@massart.edu Kennedy 250
Dean Lucas ldean@massart.edu (617) 879-7935 Tower 309
Witkowski Luanne lwitkowski@massart.edu (617) 879-7511 Tower 911
Myers Louise lmyers@massart.edu Tower 516
Tomes Loretta ltomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7524 South 106
Park Loretta lkpark@massart.edu (617) 879-7032 South 205
Hetland Lois lhetland@massart.edu (617) 879-7528 South 107
Liu Lisong lliu@massart.edu
Rosowsky Lisa lrosowsky@massart.edu (617) 879-7656 Tower 620
Kennedy Lisa lkennedy@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 608
Tung Lisa ltung@massart.edu (617) 879-7335 South 319
Caso Lisa lcaso@massart.edu (617) 879-7862 Tower 803
Alberts Lindsay lalberts@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Haire-Sargeant Lin hairesarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7599 Tower 533B
Morris Lewis lrmorris@massart.edu (617) 879-7049 Kennedy 250
Steinmetz Leon lsteinmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Burke Leland lburke@massart.edu (617) 879-7689 Tower 731
Carr Leigh lcarr@massart.edu Tower 1101
Cho Leena lcho@massart.edu Kennedy 230
McDonald Lee lee.mcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7645 Tower 1006
Abbott Lawrence labbott@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401

Pages