Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Willett Amani awillett@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Rodrigues Amanda arodrigues@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Aguasvivas Altagracia aaguasvivas@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
O'Connor Allison acoconnor@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7134 Smith Hall
Jenkinson Alissa ajenkinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7846 Tower 805
Judd Alison abjudd@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Aronson Alisa alisa.aronson@massart.edu
Blanter Alisa arblanter@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 606
Stanne Alice alice.stanne@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 633
Wood Alexander ahwood@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 5Fl
Kainamisis Alexander akainamisis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Melvin Alex amelvin@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 612
Ambroise Alex aambroise@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gerasev Alex agerasev@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 619
Lafarge Albert alafarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Gluck Alan agluck@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Jennings Alan arjennings@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 731
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 South 107
Kohn Adrian akohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7971 Tower 541
Walker-Gaisey Addrienne awalker-gaisey@massart.edu (617) 879-7801 Tower 312
Savje Adam asavje@massart.edu (617) 879-7295 Tower 729A
Evensen Tena Abraham aevensentena@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 627
Sweeney Abigail Abigail.Sweeney@massart.edu (617) 879-7104 Tower 13FL
Welty Abigail arwelty@massart.edu (617) 879-7024 Tower 1105

Pages