Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Quintero, Antonio
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
aquintero@massart.edu
Ramirez, Aurelio
Director
(617) 879-7847
aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu
Ramsbottom, Claire
Executive Director
(617) 879-7138
cramsbottom@colleges-fenway.org
Rand, Jonathan
Registrar
Tower 801
(617) 879-7263
jrand@massart.edu
Ravida, Tony
Capstone
-
Artists Residence
(617) 879-5107
travida@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7653
jread@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7680
hreavey@massart.edu
Recinos, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant I
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7227
jrecinos@massart.edu
Reed, Gabrielle
Public Services Librarian
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7102
gabrielle.reed@massart.edu
Reiser, Elizabeth
Director of Youth Services
(617) 879-7174
lrudnick@massart.edu
Renn, Melissa
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
-
mrenn@massart.edu
Professor Emerita
(617) 879-7651
elizabeth.resnick@massart.edu
Resnik, Rachel
Technical Services Librarian
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7115
rresnik@massart.edu
Restrepo, Christian
Studio Manager
Tower 641
(617) 879-7830
crestrepo@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
merettig@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 625
(617) 879-7749
mareusch@massart.edu
Reynolds, Melissa
Staff Psychotherapist
(617) 879-7763
mareynolds@massart.edu
Adjunct Lecturer
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
rrice@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
dhrickert@massart.edu
Riel, Kathryn
Acquisitions Librarian
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7112
kriel@massart.edu
Righi, Paul
Capstone
-
Artists Residence
(617) 879-5105
prighi@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7650
asringler@massart.edu
Rios, Cilicia
Fundraising Events Manager
(617) 879-7022
crios@massart.edu
Rios, Pedro
Maintenance Working Foreman
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
prios@massart.edu
Robinson, Vernon
Mail Clerk III
Tower 403
(617) 879-7922
vcrobinson@massart.edu
Rodrigues, Amanda
Counseling Clinical Training Intern
(617) 879-7760
arodrigues@massart.edu
Rodriguez, Nohemi
Residence Hall Director
(617) 863-0558
nerodriguez@massart.edu
Rogers, Erica
Campus Police Officer I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
erogers@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 616
(617) 879-7662
iroman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 616
(617) 879-7662
jroman@massart.edu
Rosa, Enrique
Institution Security Offcr IV
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
erosa@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7656
lrosowsky@massart.edu
Ross, David
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
djross@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7039
djrowe@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
troy@massart.edu
Russell, Katherine
Director Internal Operations
(617) 879-7074
krussell@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7594
jrussell@massart.edu
Ryan, Robert
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rryan244@massart.edu
Ryan, Shawn
Campus Police Officer II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
shawn.ryan@massart.edu
Ryan, Cory
Campus Police Officer
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
cryan699@massart.edu
Rydz, Evelyn
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7389
erydz@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
mryerson@massart.edu
Professor
Collins 205
(617) 879-7454
bryterband@massart.edu
Saltsman, John
Electrician II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jsaltsman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
East 120
(617) 879-7441
nlsalzer@massart.edu
San, Debra
Professor
Tower 520
(617) 879-7586
dsan@massart.edu
Sangalang, Danielle
MSCA Librarian
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7105
dsangalang@massart.edu
Santos, Ana
Counseling Clinical Training Intern
(617) 879-7760
amsantos@massart.edu
Santos, Jonathan
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7558
jonathan.santos@massart.edu
Sauer, John
Director Advancement Services
(617) 879-7832
jsauer@massart.edu

Pages