Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Hartman Christina chartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7106 Tower 13FL
Hartmann Sara sjhartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 651
Haszonics Steven shaszonics@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS
Hays Hannah hhays@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1607
Healy Robert rhealy@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Heintz-Perkins Kristen kheintz-perkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7013 Tower 1105
Hernandez Oscar ohernandez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hershey Nona nhershey@massart.edu (617) 879-7508 East 201
Hetland Lois lhetland@massart.edu (617) 879-7528 South 107
Hickey Margaret mhickey@massart.edu (617) 879-7670 Tower 718
Higgins Isabelle imhiggins@massart.edu (617) 879-7341 Kennedy 250
Hilton Candis chilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Hincman Matthew mhincman@massart.edu (617) 879-7501 Collins CB-7
Hoag Gerry gerry.hoag@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Hodara Sofie sehodara@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 625
Hoff Sarah sbhoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7273 Tower 801
Hoff Joel jhoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Hohn Hubert hhohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7289 Tower 724
Holland Marc marc.holland@massart.edu (617) 879-7384 South 301
Holland Amy aholland@massart.edu (617) 879-7717 Kennedy 230
Holmes Ekua eholmes@massart.edu (617) 879-7364 Kennedy 250
Hopkins Kenneth kenneth.hopkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hughes Katherine kmhughes@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 610
Hurley Matthew mhurley@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ignatiev Noel nignatiev@massart.edu (617) 879-7576 Tower 541
Ivy Candice cmivy@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Jackson Marie mtjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7200 Tower 401
Jackson Carolyn cjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7330 Kennedy 250
Jacob Wendy wwjacob@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Jampel Sophie sjampel@massart.edu (617) 879-7934 Kennedy 230
Jaquith Diane dbjaquith@massart.edu Artists Residence 1FL
Jarmman Grace gjarmman@massart.edu (617) 879-7892 Tower 804
Jean Jennifer jjean517@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Jean-Baptiste Yvon yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Jenkinson Alissa ajenkinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7846 Tower 805
Jennings Alan arjennings@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 731
Jimenez Marvin mjimenez703@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Johnson Flip fjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7648 Tower 731
Johnson Sydney sejohnson@massart.edu Kennedy 230
Johnson Robert rjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson Stephen sjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Jones Kenlyn kjones@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 647
Jones Jean Sbarra jsbarrajones@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Jordan Courtney cajordan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Judd Alison abjudd@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Juliano Jennifer jjuliano@massart.edu (617) 879-5115 Artists Residence
Kaderka Molly mkaderka@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Kainamisis Alexander akainamisis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 South 107
Kawada Janet jkawada@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A

Pages