Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

Read the response and updates to COVID-19 at massart.edu/coronavirus.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Professor
Tower 618
(617) 879-7665
wwolynski@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
jwood@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
ahwood@massart.edu
Woolpert, Laura
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 1005
(617) 879-7749
lwoolpert@massart.edu
Wright, Rebekah
Internship Manager
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7354
rwright@massart.edu
Wu, Christine
Visiting Lecturer
-
chwu@massart.edu
Yarbrough, Gina
General Counsel
(617) 879-7042
gyarbrough@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7591
syen@massart.edu
East 120
(617) 879-7493
syoo@massart.edu
Young, Margaret
Director of Acad Tech Services
Tower 313
(617) 879-7291
myoung@massart.edu
Young, Tanzania
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
tyoung@massart.edu
Young, Kristen
Co-Director of Performing Arts
(617) 879-7138
kyoung973@massart.edu
Zafar, Mohammad
Staff Psychotherapist
(617) 879-7571
mzafar@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
jzammarchi@massart.edu
Zaug, Chloe
Associate Director
(617) 879-7337
czaug@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Tower 624
(617) 879-7658
mzurakowska@massart.edu

Pages