Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Lebaron Shanee slebaron@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1508
Ryan Shawn shawn.ryan@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Yen Shou-Chih syen@massart.edu (617) 879-7591 Tower 541
Duchicela Shylah sduchicela@massart.edu Tower 4Fl
Benn Siri sbenn@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Hodara Sofie sehodara@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 616
Grace Sondra sgrace@massart.edu (617) 879-7674 Tower 644
Yoo Soon-Mi syoo@massart.edu (617) 879-7493 East 120
Jampel Sophie sjampel@massart.edu (617) 879-7934 Kennedy 230
Petersen Stacy smpetersen@massart.edu (617) 879-7238 Artists Residence 1FL
Friedman Stacy sifriedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Galczynski Stanley stanley.galczynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Cho Stella smcho@massart.edu (617) 879-7206 Artists Residence 1FL
Cardon Stephanie sacardon@massart.edu (617) 879-7378 South 205
Stigliano Stephanie sstigliano@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Coyne Stephen scoyne@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lavoie Stephen slavoie@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Tourlentes Stephen stephen.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7488 Kennedy 637
Johnson Stephen sjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hamilton Stephen sshamilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 627
Connor Steven sconnor@massart.edu (617) 879-7803 Tower 200
Haszonics Steven shaszonics@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS
Gentile Steven sgentile@massart.edu (617) 879-7659 Tower 731
Brathwaite Stevon sbrathwaite@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Diamond Stuart sdiamond@massart.edu (617) 879-7514 Kennedy 509
McNeil Susan smcneil@massart.edu (617) 879-7456 North 380
Mendez-Diez Susan smendezdiez@massart.edu (617) 879-7169 Tower 401
Segat Susana ssegat@massart.edu (617) 879-7073 Tower 11FL
Stockwell Susie sstockwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7066 Tower 1110
Barnes Suzanne sbarnes@massart.edu (617) 879-7685 Tower 629A
Johnson Sydney sejohnson@massart.edu Kennedy 230
Metz Tamara tmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Roy Tamara troy@massart.edu (617) 879-7741
Dudman Tammy tdudman@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 North 279A
Clarke Tangiann tclarke@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Young Tanzania tyoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Stewart Taylor tstewart@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Davis Taylor tdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7379 South 310
Southwick Theodore tsouthwick@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 109
Gothers Thomas tgothers@massart.edu (617) 879-7455 Collins 205
Guerine Timothee tguerine@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Correll Timothy tcorrell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Ravida Tony travida@massart.edu (617) 879-5107 Artists Residence
Leone Tony agleone@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 600
Ngesina Uchenna ungesina@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Greene Valerie vgreene@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gilliard Valerie vgilliard@massart.edu (617) 879-7909 Tower 809
McRae-Yates Velda vmcrae-yates@massart.edu (617) 879-7906 Tower 806
Dale Venetia vdale@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Robinson Vernon vcrobinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7922 Tower 403

Pages