Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Felts George gfelts@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Friedman Georgie gfriedman@massart.edu South 303
Bilodeau Gerald gbilodeau@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Ward Gerald W.R. gward@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Hoag Gerry gerry.hoag@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Yarbrough Gina gyarbrough@massart.edu (617) 879-7042 Tower 1103
Grenier Gina gccura@massart.edu (617) 879-7279 Artists Residence 1FL
Mudge Gina gmmudge@massart.edu (617) 879-7530 Design Media Center 118
Jarmman Grace gjarmman@massart.edu (617) 879-7892 Tower 804
Mencoff Greg greg.mencoff@massart.edu South 303
Wallace Greg greg.wallace@massart.edu (617) 879-7108 Tower 13FL
Cook Gregory gscook@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 1005
Bartlett Gregory gebartlett@massart.edu
Ayoub Gretchen gayoub@massart.edu Tower 811
Skogerson Gretchen gskogerson@massart.edu (617) 879-7484 Tower 714
Kaza Gunta gkaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7657 Tower 622
Hays Hannah hhays@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1607
Niswonger Hannah hniswonger@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
O'Toole Hannah hotoole7632@massart.edu (617) 879-7237 Artists Residence 1FL
Morris Hayley hemorris@massart.edu (617) 879-7038 Tower 731
Reavey Heather hreavey@massart.edu (617) 879-7680 Tower 1005
White Heather hwhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7492 North 380
Singh-Miller Helen hsingh-miller@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Gonzalez Hermes hgonzalez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Babick Hillary hbabick@massart.edu (617) 879-7771 Tower 1105
Larosee Howard hlarosee@massart.edu (617) 879-7938 Kennedy 104
Hohn Hubert hhohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7289 Tower 724
Chen Hui-Ling hlchen@massart.edu (617) 879-7858 Tower 1106
Kay Ian irkay@massart.edu (617) 879-7965 Kennedy 1FL
Gage Ian iagage@massart.edu (617) 879-7381 South 306
Dumbuya Ibrahim idumbuya@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Roman Irena iroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Higgins Isabelle imhiggins@massart.edu (617) 879-7341 Kennedy 250
Abraham Israel iabraham@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Knight Jackie jknight@massart.edu (617) 879-7164 Tower 401
Cassely Jacqueline jcassely@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 North 279
Wilson Jaime jwilson@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Fried Jake jfried@massart.edu (617) 879-7188 Tower 731
Goodwin James jcgoodwin2@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 627
Cambronne James jcambronne@massart.edu (617) 879-7521 Kennedy 509
Mason James jmason@massart.edu (617) 879-7691 Tower 643
Gately James jgately@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
McDaid James jmcdaid@massart.edu (617) 879-7960 Tower 309
Read James jread@massart.edu (617) 879-7653 Tower 1009
McLeod James jmcleod@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins 105
Costello Jamie jamie.costello@massart.edu (617) 879-7703 Kennedy 230
Cloud Jamison jacloud@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 633
Kubasiewicz Jan jkubasiewicz@massart.edu (617) 879-7654 Tower 905
Marsching Jane jmarsching@massart.edu (617) 879-7386 South 310
Loren Hill Janet jhill@massart.edu (617) 879-7170 Tower 401

Pages