Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Holland Amy aholland@massart.edu (617) 879-7717 Kennedy 230
Holland Marc marc.holland@massart.edu (617) 879-7384 South 301
Hohn Hubert hhohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7289 Tower 724
Hoff Sarah sbhoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7273 Tower 801
Hoff Joel jhoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Hodara Sofie sehodara@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 616
Hoag Gerry gerry.hoag@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Hincman Matthew mhincman@massart.edu (617) 879-7501 Collins CB-7
Hilton Candis chilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Higgins Isabelle imhiggins@massart.edu (617) 879-7341 Kennedy 250
Hickey Margaret mhickey@massart.edu (617) 879-7670 Tower 718
Hetland Lois lhetland@massart.edu (617) 879-7528 South 107
Hershey Nona nhershey@massart.edu (617) 879-7508 East 201
Hernandez Oscar ohernandez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Heintz-Perkins Kristen kheintz-perkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7013 Tower 1105
Healy Robert rhealy@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Haszonics Steven shaszonics@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS
Hartmann Sara sjhartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 651
Hartman Christina chartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7106 Tower 13FL
Hartl Kenneth khartl@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Hart Joshua jhart@massart.edu (617) 879-7743 South 301
Harris Matthew mharris@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Harding Renee rharding@massart.edu (617) 879-7675 Tower 644
Hanson Judith judith.hanson@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Hanna Darci darci.hanna@massart.edu (617) 879-7339 Design Media Center 008
Han Yo Ahn yhan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 406B
Hampton Karen khampton@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Hamilton Frances fkhamilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Hamilton Stephen sshamilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 627
Hamburger Michael mhamburger@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Hall Carol chall@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Hall Jennifer jhall@massart.edu (617) 879-7552 South 107C
Hajian Paul phajian@massart.edu (617) 879-7652 Tower 1006
Haire-Sargeant Lin hairesarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7599 Tower 533B
Hagan Debbie dhagan@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Haberl Judy jhaberl@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Guerine Timothee tguerine@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gudapakkam Mahesh mjgudapakkam@massart.edu (617) 879-7271 Tower 803
Guarraia Mark mguarraia@massart.edu
Guaraldi Ben bguaraldi@massart.edu 617-426-0609 Tower 2002
Grinnell Max mgrinnell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Grenier Gina gccura@massart.edu (617) 879-7279 Artists Residence 1FL
Greene Valerie vgreene@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Grace Sondra sgrace@massart.edu (617) 879-7674 Tower 644
Gothers Thomas tgothers@massart.edu (617) 879-7455 Collins 205
Goodwin James jcgoodwin2@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 627
Goodnight Paul pgoodnight@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Gonzalez Hermes hgonzalez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gonzalez Bryana bsrobinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7205 Artists Residence 1FL
Gomez Jorge jgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401

Pages