Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Righi Paul prighi@massart.edu (617) 879-5105 Artists Residence
Riel Kathryn kriel@massart.edu (617) 879-7112 Tower 13FL
Rickert Doug dhrickert@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 600
Rice Reiko rrice@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 731
Reynolds Melissa mareynolds@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Reusch Mark mareusch@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 625
Rettig Martha merettig@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 607
Restrepo Christian crestrepo@massart.edu (617) 879-7830 Tower 641
Resnik Rachel rresnik@massart.edu (617) 879-7115 Tower 13FL
Resnick Elizabeth elizabeth.resnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7651 Tower 617
Renn Melissa mrenn@massart.edu Tower 541
Reiser Elizabeth lrudnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Tower 401
Reed Gabrielle gabrielle.reed@massart.edu (617) 879-7102 Tower 13FL
Recinos Jennifer jrecinos@massart.edu (617) 879-7227 Artists Residence 1FL
Reavey Heather hreavey@massart.edu (617) 879-7680 Tower 1005
Read James jread@massart.edu (617) 879-7653 Tower 1009
Ravida Tony travida@massart.edu (617) 879-5107 Artists Residence
Rand Jonathan jrand@massart.edu (617) 879-7263 Tower 801
Ramsbottom Claire cramsbottom@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7138 Smith Hall
Ramirez Aurelio aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu (617) 879-7847 Tower 805
Quintero Antonio aquintero@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Quackenbush Joseph jquackenbush@massart.edu (617) 879-7682 Tower 633B
Puccio Obrien Erica epobrien@massart.edu (617) 879-7716 Kennedy 230
Preziuso Marika mpreziuso@massart.edu (617) 879-7579 Tower 507
Preble Eugene elpreble@massart.edu (617) 879-7298 Design Media Center 316
Polanco-Pena Lydia lpolancopena@massart.edu (617) 879-7230 Artists Residence 1FL
Plowman Ernest eplowman@massart.edu (617) 879-7366 Tower 301
Ploss Desiree dploss@massart.edu (617) 879-7931 Tower 309
Piper Mary mpiper@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Pinder Kymberly knpinder@massart.edu (617) 879-7365 Tower 301
Pimentel Nicole npimentel@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Pharms Gamalia gamalia.pharms@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Petriello Jessica jpetriello@massart.edu (617) 879-7284 Tower 811
Petersen Stacy smpetersen@massart.edu (617) 879-7238 Artists Residence 1FL
Peters Donna dmpeters@massart.edu (617) 879-7884 Tower 803
Perry Judith jperry@massart.edu Tower 200
Perry Robert rperry@massart.edu (617) 879-7269 Tower 802
Pereira Caitlin cpereira@massart.edu (617) 879-7120 Tower 13FL
Pepper Deborah dpepper@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7132 Smith Hall
Pena Yaritza ypena@massart.edu (617) 879-7229 Artists Residence 1FL
Pecchio Pamela pjpecchio@massart.edu Kennedy 618
Payzant Marcus mpayzant@massart.edu (617) 879-7204 Artists Residence 1FL
Paturzo Paul pjpaturzo@massart.edu (617) 879-7157 Tower 404
Parkman Charbra cparkman@massart.edu (617) 879-5103 Artists Residence
Park Loretta lkpark@massart.edu (617) 879-7032 South 205
Papciak Bryan bpapciak@massart.edu (617) 879-7041 Tower 731
Palu-ay Lyssa lpaluay@massart.edu (617) 879-7782 Tower 1102
Palocci Jr. Anthony apalocci@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 915
Palmer Galen galen.palmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7489 Kennedy 637
Palmer Destiny dspalmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 Treehouse 401B

Pages