Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Babb John jbabb@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Babakian Kyra kbabakian@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Azoti Mariah mpazoti@massart.edu (617) 879-7343 South 319
Azanow Max mazanow@massart.edu (617) 879-7477 North Bmt
Ayoub Gretchen gayoub@massart.edu Tower 811
Avery Jayne javery@massart.edu Tower 644
Astudillo Maria Antonieta mastudillo@massart.edu (617) 879-7441
Ashworth-King K. John kashworth-king@massart.edu (617) 879-7004 Tower 313
Arpino Don darpino@massart.edu (617) 879-7899 Tower 804
Aronson Alisa alisa.aronson@massart.edu
Aponte Ramon raponte@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Antunes Blanc Michaela mantunesblanc@massart.edu South 319
Anderson Maya mlanderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7202 Tower 401
Anderson Judith janderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7667 Tower 1005
Ambroise Alex aambroise@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Alvarez Carlos cmalvarez@massart.edu Kennedy 201
Allendorf Richard rmallendorf@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 625
Aleo Nancy naleo@massart.edu (617) 879-7388 South 301
Alberts Lindsay lalberts@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Aiello Michael mdaiello@massart.edu Kennedy 250
Ahmad Kamal kahmad@massart.edu (617) 879-7170 Tower 401
Aguirre Sam saguirre@massart.edu (617) 879-7203 Artists Residence 1FL
Aguasvivas Altagracia aaguasvivas@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Adelanwa Wasiu wadelanwa@massart.edu Tower 401
Abraham Israel iabraham@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Abbott Lawrence labbott@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401

Pages