Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Buckholtz Elaine ebuckholtz@massart.edu (617) 879-7475 North 172
Brown Richard rbrown@massart.edu (617) 879-7449 East 109
Brooks Candace cabrooks@massart.edu
Brock Kyle kyle.brock@massart.edu (617) 879-7241 Design Media Center 113
Briselli Jen jbriselli@massart.edu
Brinson Randy rbrinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7857 Tower 803
Briggs Paul psbriggs@massart.edu (617) 879-7746 South 107
Briganti Joseph jbriganti@massart.edu (617) 879-7483 Tower 743
Brathwaite Stevon sbrathwaite@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Brady Michael mbrady@massart.edu (617) 879-7854 Tower 803
Bradshaw Ruth rbradshaw@massart.edu (617) 879-7103 Tower 13FL
Bowers III William wbowers@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Bosworth Barbara bbosworth@massart.edu (617) 879-7494 Kennedy 618
Bolles Jon jbolles@massart.edu (617) 879-7680 Artists Residence 1Fl
Blum Ben bblum@massart.edu (617) 879-7574 Tower 514
Bliss Lucinda lbliss@massart.edu (617) 879-7157 Tower 404
Blanter Alisa arblanter@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 600
Blais Carly cablais@massart.edu Kennedy 2
Bilodeau Gerald gbilodeau@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Betsch William william.betsch@massart.edu Tower 612
Bermejo Jimena jbermejo-black@massart.edu
Berinstein Nina nberinstein@massart.edu Design Media Center 008
Benn Siri sbenn@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Bempéchat Paul-André pabempechat@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Belsare Mesma mbelsare@massart.edu (617) 879-7336 Design Media Center 008
Bedrosian Wesley wbedrosian@massart.edu (617) 879-7663 Tower 615
Beckman Ericka ebeckman@massart.edu (617) 879-7474 East 120
Batchelor Samuel sbatchelor@massart.edu Tower 4FL
Barrett Julie barrett@massart.edu (617) 879-7874 Tower 803
Barnes Suzanne sbarnes@massart.edu (617) 879-7685 Tower 629A
Barboza-Gubo Juan jjbarboza-gubo@massart.edu (617) 879-7744 South 310
Barboza Javier jbarboza@massart.edu Tower 731
Bapst Sarah sbapst@massart.edu (617) 879-7377 South 301
Balliro Beth bballiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7859 South 107
Bakriges Christopher cbakriges@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 511
Bakal Scott sbakal@massart.edu (617) 879-7647 Tower 610
Baizman Saul saul.baizman@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 609
Bailey Brenda bbailey@massart.edu (617) 879-7207 Kennedy 230
Baez Seferine sbaez@massart.edu 617-879-7752 Artists Residence 114
Baclawski Clint clint.baclawski@massart.edu (617) 879-7293 Tower 302
Babick Hillary hbabick@massart.edu (617) 879-7771 Tower 1105
Babb John jbabb@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Babakian Kyra kbabakian@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Azoti Mariah mpazoti@massart.edu (617) 879-7333 Design Media Center 008
Azanow Max mazanow@massart.edu (617) 879-7477 North Bmt
Ayoub Gretchen gayoub@massart.edu Tower 811
Astudillo Maria Antonieta mastudillo@massart.edu (617) 879-7441
Ashworth-King K. John kashworth-king@massart.edu (617) 879-7004 Tower 313
Arpino Don darpino@massart.edu (617) 879-7899 Tower 804
Aronson Alisa alisa.aronson@massart.edu

Pages