Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Santos, Jonathan
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7558
jonathan.santos@massart.edu
Santos, Ana
Counseling Clinical Training Intern
(617) 879-7760
amsantos@massart.edu
Sauer, John
Director Advancement Services
(617) 879-7832
jsauer@massart.edu
Savage, Nadia
Assistant to the Dean
(617) 879-7162
nsavage@massart.edu
Savje, Adam
Assistant Director
Tower 729A
(617) 879-7295
asavje@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
-
sschaefer@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
jschantz@massart.edu
Schapiro, Baruch
Technology Services Manager
Tower 300
(617) 879-7036
bschapiro@massart.edu
Schroeder , Maryellen
Director
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7776
mschroeder@massart.edu
Scott, Felicia
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
(617) 879-7166
fdscott@massart.edu
Sears, Bryan
Director Emergency Management
(617) 879-7137
bsears@colleges-fenway.org
Segat, Susana
Chief of Staff
(617) 879-7073
ssegat@massart.edu
Seidenath, Barbara
Visiting Lecturer
North 280
-
bseidenath@massart.edu
(617) 879-7677
pseitz@massart.edu
Serig, Daniel
Associate Vice President
Tower 301
(617) 879-7549
dserig@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7575
eshales@massart.edu
Shannon, David
Contract Employee
(617) 879-7760
dshannon@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
Tower 541
(617) 879-7589
eshapiro@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
jshereos@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
mlsheridan@massart.edu
Sherman, Nathan
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7750
nsherman@massart.edu
Shirland, Maggie
International Student Advisor
(617) 879-7702
mshirland@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
Tower 541
(617) 879-7592
eshortell@massart.edu
Sibley, Meredith
Studio Manager
-
mfsibley@massart.edu
Simons, Julie
Administrative Assistant II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7999
jsimons@massart.edu
Singh-Miller, Helen
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7400
hsingh-miller@massart.edu
Sirman, Brian
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7600
bsirman@massart.edu
Skerry, Phillip
Campus Police Officer I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
pskerry@massart.edu
Tower 714
(617) 879-7484
gskogerson@massart.edu
Collins 106
(617) 879-7450
jslosburgackerman@massart.edu
Smart, Jerome
Community Resource Officer
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
jsmart@massart.edu
Smith, Randall
Maintenance Working Foreman
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rsmith@massart.edu
Smith, Lucinda
Academic Coach
-
lbsmith@massart.edu
Smith, Dale
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7600
desmith@massart.edu
Smith-Freedman, Elizabeth
Associate Dean of ARC
(617) 879-7278
esmith-freedman@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 506
(617) 879-7581
msmyth@massart.edu
Soha, Patricia
Advancement Services Associate
(617) 879-7015
patricia.soha@massart.edu
Southwick, Theodore
Studio Manager
East 109
(617) 879-7919
tsouthwick@massart.edu
Spalding, Richard
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
rspalding@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Collins 105
(617) 879-7500
asrinivasan@massart.edu
Stanne, Alice
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7741
alice.stanne@massart.edu
Steinmetz, Leon
Assistant Professor
Tower 508
(617) 879-7603
lsteinmetz@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
estevens@massart.edu
Stewart, Taylor
Counseling Clinical Training Intern
(617) 879-7760
tstewart@massart.edu
Collins B-G7
(617) 879-7755
cstigliano@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7503
sstigliano@massart.edu
Stock, Courtney
Academic Adviser
(617) 879-7840
castock@massart.edu
Stockwell, Susie
Director of Public Relations
(617) 879-7066
sstockwell@massart.edu
Strand, Oliver
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7400
ostrand@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7040
jstrauss@massart.edu

Pages