Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Enriquez Nicky nenriquez@massart.edu (617) 879-7068 Tower 1110
Ellyin Claudine cellyin@massart.edu (617) 879-7939 Tower 200
Edwards Barrington bsedwards@massart.edu (617) 879-7745 South 107
Edlund Nicholas nnedlund@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Eberhardy Jeanette jleberhardy@massart.edu (617) 879-7573 Tower 511
Ebegbue Larry lebegbue@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Duvernay Katie keduvernay@massart.edu (617) 879-7367 Tower 301
Dusseault Eric edusseault@massart.edu (617) 879-7282 Tower 811
Dunn Amy adunn-katorri@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Dunaway Judy jdunaway@massart.edu Tower 515
Dumornay Marie-Claire mdumornay@massart.edu (617) 879-7280 Tower 811
Dumbuya Ibrahim idumbuya@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Dudman Tammy tdudman@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 North 279A
Duchicela Shylah sduchicela@massart.edu Tower 4Fl
Drum Reid rdrum@massart.edu (617) 879-7447 Collins Bmt
Drakeford Angela adrakeford@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Doucette Joseph joe.doucette@massart.edu (617) 879-7165 Tower 401
Dolph Sam sam.dolph@massart.edu (617) 879-7875 Tower 803
DiStefano John jdistefano@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 644
Dine Carol cdine@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
DiNatale Dana dadinatale@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Tower 401
Dillon Patrick pdillon@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Didick Richard rdidick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Dicicco Domenic ddicicco@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Dicicco Elizabeth edicicco@massart.edu (617) 879-7710 Kennedy 230
Diaz-Contreras Jorge jdiaz-contreras@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Diaz Wendy wdiaz@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Diaz Luis ldiaz@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Diamond Stuart sdiamond@massart.edu (617) 879-7514 Kennedy 509
Di Bianca Michael mdibianca@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Demary Kristian kristian.demary@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 512
Delmoral Juan jdelmoral@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Delgado Janice jdelgado@massart.edu Kennedy 222
Dejesus Bernardo bdejesus@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Decoteau Carl cdecoteau@massart.edu (617) 879-7233 Artists Residence 1FL
Dean Lucas ldean@massart.edu (617) 879-7935 Tower 309
Davis Jarrett jmdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7559 South 302
Davis Taylor tdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7379 South 310
Davies Nance ndavies@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Dale Venetia vdale@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
D'onofrio Bernard bdonofrio@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS
Cusack Nancy ncusack@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Cureton Sabrina scureton@massart.edu (617) 879-7901 Tower 804
Cunningham Bryce bcunningham@massart.edu (617) 879-7829 Tower 806
Cueva Amy accueva@massart.edu
Cross Keith keith.cross@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 609
Cronin Megan mkcronin@massart.edu (617) 879-7020 Tower 1108
Criscione Frank fjcriscione@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 1009
Crane Julia jcrane@massart.edu (617) 879-7011 Tower 1108
Coyne Stephen scoyne@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401

Pages