Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Hamburger Michael mhamburger@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Mohammadi Michaela mmohammadi@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Gomez Milko mgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Labeche Mokhtar mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Kaderka Molly mkaderka@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Savage Nadia nsavage@massart.edu (617) 879-7162 Tower 401
Davies Nance ndavies@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
McCarthy Nancy nmccarthy@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 616
Salzer Nancy nlsalzer@massart.edu (617) 879-7441 East 120
Aleo Nancy naleo@massart.edu (617) 879-7388 South 301
Cusack Nancy ncusack@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Russ Natalie nruss@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Miebach Nathalie njmiebach@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Sherman Nathan nsherman@massart.edu (617) 879-7750 Kennedy 201
Edlund Nicholas nnedlund@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Tokarski Nicholas ntokarski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Enriquez Nicky nenriquez@massart.edu (617) 879-7068 Tower 1110
Pimentel Nicole npimentel@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Berinstein Nina nberinstein@massart.edu Design Media Center 008
Sturiale Nita nsturiale@massart.edu (617) 879-7481 North 172
Ignatiev Noel nignatiev@massart.edu (617) 879-7576 Tower 541
Hershey Nona nhershey@massart.edu (617) 879-7508 East 201
Epstein Norrie nepstein@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Strand Oliver ostrand@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Hernandez Oscar ohernandez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Olivo Pablo polivo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Pecchio Pamela pjpecchio@massart.edu Kennedy 618
Seitz Patricia pseitz@massart.edu (617) 879-7677 Tower 633A
Soha Patricia patricia.soha@massart.edu (617) 879-7015 Tower 1105
Wilson Patricia patricia.wilson@massart.edu (617) 879-7907 Tower 809
O'Connor Patrick poconnor@massart.edu (617) 879-7878 Tower 305
Casey Patrick pcasey@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Ciano Patrick pciano@massart.edu (617) 879-7200 Artists Residence 1FL
Dillon Patrick pdillon@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Olson Paul polson@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Hajian Paul phajian@massart.edu (617) 879-7652 Tower 1006
Righi Paul prighi@massart.edu (617) 879-5105 Artists Residence
Paturzo Paul pjpaturzo@massart.edu (617) 879-7157 Tower 404
Briggs Paul psbriggs@massart.edu (617) 879-7746 South 107
Goodnight Paul pgoodnight@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Bempéchat Paul-André pabempechat@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Carabell Paula pcarabell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Rios Pedro prios@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Wang Peggy pwang@massart.edu 617-879-7031 Tower 729A
Mistark Peter pmistark@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Evonuk Peter pevonuk@massart.edu (617) 879-7464 North 279
Thibeault Peter pthibeault@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Kenagy Peter pkenagy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Lewis Peter Wayne plewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7517 Kennedy 509
Waterman Rachael rwaterman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200

Pages