Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Duchicela Shylah sduchicela@massart.edu Tower 4Fl
Dudman Tammy tdudman@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 North 279A
Dumbuya Ibrahim idumbuya@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Dumornay Marie-Claire mdumornay@massart.edu (617) 879-7280 Tower 811
Dunaway Judy jdunaway@massart.edu Tower 515
Dunn Amy adunn-katorri@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Dusseault Eric edusseault@massart.edu (617) 879-7282 Tower 811
Duvernay Katie keduvernay@massart.edu (617) 879-7367 Tower 301
Ebegbue Larry lebegbue@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Eberhardy Jeanette jleberhardy@massart.edu (617) 879-7573 Tower 511
Edlund Nicholas nnedlund@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Edwards Barrington bsedwards@massart.edu (617) 879-7745 South 107
Ellyin Claudine cellyin@massart.edu (617) 879-7939 Tower 200
Enriquez Nicky nenriquez@massart.edu (617) 879-7068 Tower 1110
Epstein Norrie nepstein@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Escobar Andrea aescobar@massart.edu (617) 879-7896 Tower 804
Evans Craig cevans@massart.edu (617) 879-7932 Tower 401
Evensen Tena Abraham aevensentena@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 627
Evonuk Peter pevonuk@massart.edu (617) 879-7464 North 279
Falcetta Jennie-Rebecca jfalcetta@massart.edu (617) 879-7572 Tower 533A
Farley Dwayne dfarley@massart.edu (617) 879-7805 Tower 200
Felts George gfelts@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Femino Francine ffemino@massart.edu (617) 879-7955 Tower 107
Feraidon Zuhal zferaidon@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Fernandes Joao jfernandes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Fernández Fabio fjfernandez@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Festa Angelika afesta@massart.edu Tower 510
Finiw Maryann mfiniw@massart.edu
Fischer Lars lfischer@massart.edu (617) 879-7661 Tower 1005
Fischer Laura lfischer909@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Fisk Matthew mfisk@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Flackett Antony aflackett@massart.edu (617) 879-7294 Tower 313
Flynn Laura lflynn@massart.edu (617) 879-7723 Kennedy 230
Forero Arnias Kimberly kforero-arnias@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 East 120
Frame Harlan Denise dfharlan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Freeman Eric efreeman@massart.edu (617) 879-7478 North 1FL
Fried Jake jfried@massart.edu (617) 879-7188 Tower 731
Friedman Stacy sifriedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Friedman Georgie gfriedman@massart.edu South 303
Frost-Calhoun Reihonna rfrost-calhoun@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Gage Ian iagage@massart.edu (617) 879-7381 South 306
Gainfort Robert rgainfort@massart.edu (617) 879-7338 Design Media Center 008
Galczynski Stanley stanley.galczynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Garber Randy rjgarber@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Gately James jgately@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gau Karalynn kgau@massart.edu (617) 879-7065 Tower 1103
Gentile Steven sgentile@massart.edu (617) 879-7659 Tower 731
Gephart Emily egephart@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Gerasev Alex agerasev@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 619
Gerst Robert rgerst@massart.edu (617) 879-7578 Tower 524

Pages