Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Costello Michael mcostello@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Costello Jamie jamie.costello@massart.edu (617) 879-7703 Kennedy 230
Correll Timothy tcorrell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Correa Marisol mlcorrea@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Cordova David dcordova@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Corcoran Corey corey.corcoran@massart.edu (617) 879-7239 Artists Residence 1FL
Coppola Robert rcoppola@massart.edu (617) 879-7664 Tower 618
Cook Gregory gscook@massart.edu Tower 1005
Connors Matthew mconnors@massart.edu (617) 879-7471 Kennedy 618
Connor Steven sconnor@massart.edu (617) 879-7803 Tower 200
Connelly Joseph jconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7933 Kennedy 104
Connelly John jjconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Colvard Chico ccolvard@massart.edu
Collins Kristyn kcollins7614@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509/618
Collings Daniel dcollings@massart.edu (617) 879-7730 Tower 312
Coleman Blake bcoleman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Cole Jennifer jscole@massart.edu Tower 601
Cole Darren dacole@massart.edu (617) 879-7361
Cohen Joshua jcohen@massart.edu (617) 879-7582 Tower 522
Coffey Edward ecoffey@massart.edu (617) 879-7902 Tower 804
Coelho Catarina ccoelho@massart.edu (617) 879-7506 East 201
Clarke Tangiann tclarke@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Clark Kerry kclark7631@massart.edu Tower 4FL
Clark Cheryl cclark@massart.edu (617) 879-7605 Tower 525
Clare Frank fclare@massart.edu (617) 879-7970
Cira Gabriel gcira@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Cicione Matthew mcicione@massart.edu (617) 879-7969 Facilities
Ciano Patrick pciano@massart.edu (617) 879-7200 Artists Residence 1FL
Christman Kent kchristman@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Cho Stella smcho@massart.edu (617) 879-7222 Admissions,Artists Residence 1FL
Cho Leena lcho@massart.edu Kennedy 230
Chloros Jessica jchloros@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Chippendale Christopher cchippendale@massart.edu (617) 879-7513 Kennedy 509
Chen Hui-Ling hlchen@massart.edu (617) 879-7858 Tower 1106
Chartoff Gail gchartoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7858 Tower 1103
Cecere Donna-Marie donnamarie.cecere@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 651
Cassely Jacqueline jcassely@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 North 279
Caso Lisa lcaso@massart.edu (617) 879-7862 Tower 803
Casey Patrick pcasey@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Carr Leigh lcarr@massart.edu Tower 1101
Carr Ellen ecarr@massart.edu (617) 879-7067 Tower 1110
Cardon Stephanie sacardon@massart.edu (617) 879-7378 South 205
Carder David dcarder@massart.edu (617) 879-7177 Tower 401
Carbone Ryan rcarbone@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Carabell Paula pcarabell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Cangardel Chloe ccangardel@massart.edu
Cambronne James jcambronne@massart.edu (617) 879-7521 Kennedy 509
Calnan Kathryn kcalnan@massart.edu (617) 879-7012 Tower 1105
Calderin Jay jpcalderin@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Burke Leland lburke@massart.edu (617) 879-7689 Tower 731

Pages