Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Santos Ana amsantos@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Santos Jonathan jonathan.santos@massart.edu (617) 879-7558 South 205
Sauer John jsauer@massart.edu (617) 879-7832 Tower 1105
Savage Nadia nsavage@massart.edu (617) 879-7162 Tower 401
Savje Adam asavje@massart.edu (617) 879-7295 Tower 729A
Schaefer Sandrine sschaefer@massart.edu
Schantz Jeffrey jschantz@massart.edu (617) 879-7749
Schapiro Baruch bschapiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7036 Tower 300
Schroeder Maryellen mschroeder@massart.edu (617) 879-7776 Kennedy 230
Scott Felicia fdscott@massart.edu (617) 879-7166 Tower 401
Sears Bryan bsears@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7137 Smith Hall
Segat Susana ssegat@massart.edu (617) 879-7073 Tower 11FL
Seidenath Barbara bseidenath@massart.edu North 280
Seitz Patricia pseitz@massart.edu (617) 879-7677 Tower 633A
Serig Daniel dserig@massart.edu (617) 879-7549 Tower 301
Shales Ezra eshales@massart.edu (617) 879-7575 Tower 541
Shannon David dshannon@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Shapiro Ellen eshapiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7589 Tower 541
Shereos Jenine jshereos@massart.edu
Sheridan Michael mlsheridan@massart.edu
Sherman Nathan nsherman@massart.edu (617) 879-7750 Kennedy 201
Shirland Maggie mshirland@massart.edu (617) 879-7702 Kennedy 230
Shoemaker Russell rshoemaker@massart.edu (617) 879-7231 Artists Residence 1FL
Shortell Ellen eshortell@massart.edu (617) 879-7592 Tower 541
Sibley Meredith mfsibley@massart.edu North 1FL
Simons Julie jsimons@massart.edu (617) 879-7999 Tower 200
Singh-Miller Helen hsingh-miller@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Sirman Brian bsirman@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Skogerson Gretchen gskogerson@massart.edu (617) 879-7484 Tower 714
Slosburg-Ackerman Jill jslosburgackerman@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Smart Jerome jsmart@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Smith Lucinda lbsmith@massart.edu Tower 811
Smith Cornelia betsy.smith@massart.edu (617) 879-7761 Kennedy 222
Smith Randall rsmith@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Smith Dale desmith@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Smith-Freedman Elizabeth esmith-freedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7278 Tower 811
Smyth Maura msmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7581 Tower 506
Soha Patricia patricia.soha@massart.edu (617) 879-7015 Tower 1105
Southwick Theodore tsouthwick@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 109
Spalding Richard rspalding@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Srinivasan Anjali asrinivasan@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins 105
Stanne Alice alice.stanne@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 633
Steinmetz Leon lsteinmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Stevens Elizabeth estevens@massart.edu
Stewart Taylor tstewart@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Stigliano Charles cstigliano@massart.edu (617) 879-7755 Collins B-G7
Stigliano Stephanie sstigliano@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Stock Courtney castock@massart.edu (617) 879-7840 Tower 811
Stockwell Susie sstockwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7066 Tower 1110
Strand Oliver ostrand@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303

Pages