Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Larosee Howard hlarosee@massart.edu (617) 879-7938 Kennedy 104
Landeros Kathya Maria kmlanderos@massart.edu (617) 879-7497 Kennedy 618
Lamoureux Karla klamoureux@massart.edu Tower 1103
Lafarge Albert alafarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Labeche Mokhtar mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Kubasiewicz Jan jkubasiewicz@massart.edu (617) 879-7654 Tower 905
Korng Paula pkorng@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 301
Koontz Shawna splumer@massart.edu (617) 879-7006 Artists Residence 1FL
Kohn Adrian akohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7971 Tower 541
Kodi Khalid kikodi@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Knott Jennie jknott701@massart.edu (617) 879-7762 Kennedy 222
Knight Jackie jknight@massart.edu (617) 879-7164 Tower 401
Klotz Deborah dpklotzparis@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Residence Tower 406B
Kilson-Page Jennifer Jennifer.Kilson@massart.edu Tower 1100
Kidwell Katie kkidwell@massart.edu (617) 879-5106 Residence Tower 3Fl
Keown Kimberly kkeown@massart.edu (617) 879-7446 East 120
Kennedy Brenna bmkennedy@massart.edu (617) 879-7175 Tower 401
Kennedy Lisa lkennedy@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 608
Kenagy Peter pkenagy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Kelly Maureen mkelly@massart.edu Residence Tower 4th
Kefyalew Daniel dkefyalew@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Keefe Maureen mkeefe@massart.edu (617) 879-7705 Kennedy 230
Kaza Gunta gkaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7657 Tower 622
Kayiga Kofi kkayiga@massart.edu (617) 879-7516 Kennedy 509
Kay Ian irkay@massart.edu (617) 879-7965 Kennedy 1FL
Kawada Janet jkawada@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 South 107
Kainamisis Alexander akainamisis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Kaderka Molly mkaderka@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Juliano Jennifer jjuliano@massart.edu (617) 879-5115 Artists Residence
Judd Alison abjudd@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Jordan Courtney cajordan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Jones Jean Sbarra jsbarrajones@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Jones Kenlyn kjones@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 647
Johnson Robert rjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson Stephen sjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson Flip fjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7648 Tower 731
Johnson Sydney sejohnson@massart.edu Kennedy 230
Jimenez Marvin mjimenez703@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Jennings Alan arjennings@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 731
Jenkinson Alissa ajenkinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7846 Tower 805
Jean-Baptiste Yvon yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Jean Jennifer jjean517@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Jarmman Grace gjarmman@massart.edu (617) 879-7892 Tower 804
Jaquith Diane dbjaquith@massart.edu Artists Residence 1FL
Jampel Sophie sjampel@massart.edu (617) 879-7934 Kennedy 230
Jacob Wendy wwjacob@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Jackson Marie mtjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7200 Tower 401
Jackson Carolyn cjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7330 Kennedy 250
Ivy Candice cmivy@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303

Pages