Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Palencia Coleen crpalencia@massart.edu (617) 879-7228 Artists Residence 1FL
Owens Carl cowens@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Oswald Rachel rcoswald@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Ortiz Chandra cdortiz@massart.edu (617) 879-7122 Tower 1102
Ormaza Juan jormaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7385 South 205
Oram Kathryn koram@massart.edu (617) 879-7908 Tower 806
Olson Paul polson@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Olivo Pablo polivo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Odenwald Karla kodenwald@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Obando-Echeverry Juan jobando-echeverry@massart.edu (617) 879-7496 North 172
O'Toole Hannah hotoole7632@massart.edu (617) 879-7237 Artists Residence 1FL
O'Malley Marjorie momalley@massart.edu (617) 879-7045 Tower 1105
O'Donoghue Joseph jodonoghue@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
O'Connor Allison acoconnor@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7134 Smith Hall
O'Connor Patrick poconnor@massart.edu (617) 879-7878 Tower 305
Nunez Saul snunez@massart.edu (617) 879-7843 Tower 312
Nomad Michael mnomad@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Nolta David dnolta@massart.edu (617) 879-7585 Tower 541
Nolan Christine chnolan@massart.edu (617) 879-7170 Tower 401
Niswonger Hannah hniswonger@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Nies Judith jnies@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Nickerson Derek nderek@massart.edu (617) 879-7964 Kennedy 1FL
Nguyen Khue knguyen74@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ngesina Uchenna ungesina@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Nelson Quanyun qnelson@massart.edu (617) 879-7124 Tower D316
Nelson Savanna sjnelson@massart.edu South 205
Nelson Savanna sjnelson@massart.edu South 205
Nelson David nelson@massart.edu (617) 879-7100 Tower 11FL
Nava Saul snava@massart.edu (617) 879-7602 Tower 516
Naughton Laurie lnaughton@massart.edu (617) 879-7026 Tower 1105
Myers Louise lmyers@massart.edu Tower 516
Muskat Carolyn cmuskat@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Murphy Richard rmurphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Mudge Gina gmmudge@massart.edu (617) 879-7530 Design Media Center 118
Moser Dana dmoser@massart.edu (617) 879-7480 Tower 720
Morrow David dmorrow@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Morrison Rebecca ramorrison@massart.edu (617) 879-7181 Tower 401
Morris Lewis lrmorris@massart.edu (617) 879-7049 Kennedy 250
Morris Hayley hemorris@massart.edu (617) 879-7038 Tower 731
Moreton Ellie emoreton@massart.edu (617) 879-7904 Tower 804
Moore Colin cpmoore@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Mooney Elizabeth eamooney@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Moon Youjin ymoon@massart.edu (617) 879-7441 East 120
Monteith Matthew mmonteith@massart.edu (617) 879-7490 Kennedy 618
Monovich Edward emonovich@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Mohammadi Michaela mmohammadi@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Mistark Peter pmistark@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Miebach Nathalie njmiebach@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Mezzacappa Elizabeth ecmezzacappa@massart.edu (617) 879-7959 Tower 739A
Meyer Annie almeyer@massart.edu (617) 879-7175 Tower 401

Pages