Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Grace Sondra sgrace@massart.edu (617) 879-7674 Tower 646
Gothers Thomas tgothers@massart.edu (617) 879-7455 Collins 205
Goodwin James jcgoodwin2@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 627
Goodnight Paul pgoodnight@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Gonzalez Hermes hgonzalez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gonzalez Bryana bsrobinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7205 Artists Residence 1FL
Gomez Jorge jgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gomez Milko mgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gomes Jocelyn jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7853 Tower 805
Goldman William wgoldman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gluck Alan agluck@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Gluck Johanna jegluck@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins 105
Glick Matthew mdglick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Glennon Diana dglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7266 Tower 801
Glennon Rose rglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7375 Tower 301
Givans Duncan dgivans@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Gittings Elizabeth elizabeth.gittings@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Girard Corey cgirard@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gilliard Valerie vgilliard@massart.edu (617) 879-7909 Tower 809
Gillan Darlene dgillan@massart.edu (617) 879-7050 Tower 1108
Gill Joel jcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7668 Tower 616
Gerst Robert rgerst@massart.edu (617) 879-7578 Tower 524
Gerasev Alex agerasev@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 619
Gephart Emily egephart@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Gentile Steven sgentile@massart.edu (617) 879-7659 Tower 731
Gau Karalynn kgau@massart.edu (617) 879-7065 Tower 1103
Gatterman Margaret megatterman@massart.edu (617) 879-7778 Kennedy 230
Gately James jgately@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Garber Randy rjgarber@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Galczynski Stanley stanley.galczynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gainfort Robert rgainfort@massart.edu (617) 879-7338 South 116
Gage Ian iagage@massart.edu (617) 879-7381 South 306
Frost-Calhoun Reihonna rfrost-calhoun@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Friedman Stacy sifriedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Friedman Georgie gfriedman@massart.edu South 303
Fried Jake jfried@massart.edu (617) 879-7188 Tower 731
Freeman Eric efreeman@massart.edu (617) 879-7478 North 1FL
Frame Harlan Denise dfharlan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Flynn Laura lflynn@massart.edu (617) 879-7723 Kennedy 230
Flackett Antony aflackett@massart.edu (617) 879-7294 Tower 313
Fischer Lars lfischer@massart.edu (617) 879-7661 Tower 1005
Fischer Laura lfischer909@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Finiw Maryann mfiniw@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 1005
Festa Angelika afesta@massart.edu Tower 510
Fernández Fabio fjfernandez@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Fernandes Joao jfernandes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Feraidon Zuhal zferaidon@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Fennell Joseph jafennell@massart.edu Kennedy 250
Femino Francine ffemino@massart.edu (617) 879-7955 Tower 107
Felts George gfelts@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401

Pages