Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Assistant Professor
Kennedy 618
(617) 879-7503
awillett@massart.edu
Williams, Rebecca
Trust Fund
East 120
-
rnwilliams@massart.edu
Wilshusen, Lauren
Director of Admissions
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7226
lwilshusen@massart.edu
Wilson, Derek
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7220
dwilson487@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 517
(617) 879-7600
jwilson@massart.edu
Wilson, Patricia
Payroll Coordinator
Tower 809
(617) 879-7907
patricia.wilson@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 609
(617) 879-7749
kvwish@massart.edu
Assistant Studio Director
(617) 879-7511
lwitkowski@massart.edu
Wolflink, Fred
Associate Studio Director, New Technologies
Tower 722
(617) 879-7290
fwolflink@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 618
(617) 879-7665
wwolynski@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
jwood@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
ahwood@massart.edu
Wright, Rebekah
Internship Manager
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7354
rwright@massart.edu
Yarbrough, Gina
General Counsel
(617) 879-7042
gyarbrough@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7591
syen@massart.edu
East 120
(617) 879-7493
syoo@massart.edu
Young, Margaret
Director of Acad Tech Services
Tower 313
(617) 879-7291
myoung@massart.edu
Young, Tanzania
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
tyoung@massart.edu
Zafar, Mohammad
Staff Psychotherapist
(617) 879-7571
mzafar@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
jzammarchi@massart.edu
Zaug, Chloe
Associate Director
(617) 879-7337
czaug@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Tower 624
(617) 879-7658
mzurakowska@massart.edu

Pages