Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Strohm Bethany bfstrohm@massart.edu (617) 879-7124 Tower 1102
Sturiale Nita nsturiale@massart.edu (617) 879-7481 North 172
Suarez Andre asuarez@massart.edu (617) 879-7921 Tower 403
Sullivan Denis dsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7111 Tower 13FL
Sullivan Christopher christopher.sullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7453 South 303
Sullivan Sean ssullivan564@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Sweeney Abigail Abigail.Sweeney@massart.edu (617) 879-7104 Tower 13FL
Szabo Daniel dszabo@massart.edu (617) 879-7281 Tower 811
Tam Jessica jtam441@massart.edu (617) 879-7505 Kennedy 509
Tamura Eiji etamura@massart.edu Tower 1101
Taney Marc mtaney@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7136 Smith Hall
Tchuileu Jean jctchuileu@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Teycer Faith fteycer@massart.edu (617) 879-7876 Tower 806
Thibault Jill jthibault@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 651
Thibeault Peter pthibeault@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Thomas Jennifer jthomas@massart.edu (617) 879-7920 Tower 806
Thompson John jlthompson@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Tibbetts Roger rtibbetts@massart.edu (617) 879-7519 Kennedy 509
Tokarski Nicholas ntokarski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Toledo Jonelle jtoledo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Tomes Loretta ltomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7524 South 106
Torres Angarita Ana Maria atorresangarita@massart.edu Artists Residence 1FL
Tourlentes Amber Davis amber.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7401 South 301
Tourlentes Stephen stephen.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7488 Kennedy 637
Tran Charley charley.tran@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Tung Lisa ltung@massart.edu (617) 879-7335 South 319
Turley Marie mturley@massart.edu (617) 879-7225 Tower 801
Turner Margaret mturner@massart.edu (617) 879-7595 Tower 541
Tuttle Cara ctuttle@massart.edu (617) 879-7666 Tower 648
Udovicki Jasminka judovicki@massart.edu (617) 879-7596 Tower 529
Upton Douglas dupton@colleges-fenway.org Smith Hall
Valera Maria mvalera@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
van Putten Jasper jvanputten@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Varekamp Jennifer jvarekamp@massart.edu (617) 879-7699 Tower 649
Veglia Joe jveglia@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Vitale Christine cvitale@massart.edu (617) 879-7587 Tower 519
Walker-Gaisey Addrienne awalker-gaisey@massart.edu (617) 879-7801 Tower 312
Wallace Greg greg.wallace@massart.edu (617) 879-7108 Tower 13FL
Walsh Margaret mwalsh@massart.edu Tower 811
Wang Peggy pwang@massart.edu (617) 879-7031 Tower 729A
Ward Gerald W.R. gward@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Washington Keith kwashington@massart.edu (617) 879-7402 South 301
Waterman Rachael rwaterman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Watts Christopher cgwatts@massart.edu (617) 879-7463 Collins 105
Weaver-Zeman Claire caweaverzeman@massart.edu Kennedy 230
Welty Abigail arwelty@massart.edu (617) 879-7024 Tower 1105
Westerlind Katherine kwesterlind@massart.edu (617) 879-7077 Tower 11FL
White Heather hwhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7492 North 380
White Elena ewhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7527 Kennedy 250
Willett Amani awillett@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618

Pages