Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Nelson David nelson@massart.edu (617) 879-7100 Tower 11FL
Ngesina Uchenna ungesina@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Nguyen Triet tnguyen741@massart.edu Tower 1105
Nguyen Khue knguyen74@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Nickerson Derek nderek@massart.edu (617) 879-7964 Kennedy 1FL
Nies Judith jnies@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Niswonger Hannah hniswonger@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Nolta David dnolta@massart.edu (617) 879-7585 Tower 541
Nomad Michael mnomad@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Nunez Saul snunez@massart.edu (617) 879-7843 Tower 312
O'Connor Patrick poconnor@massart.edu (617) 879-7878 Tower 305
O'Donoghue Joseph jodonoghue@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
O'Malley Marjorie momalley@massart.edu (617) 879-7045 Tower 1105
O'Toole Hannah hotoole7632@massart.edu (617) 879-7237 Artists Residence 1FL
Obando-Echeverry Juan jobando-echeverry@massart.edu (617) 879-7496 North 172
Odenwald Karla kodenwald@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Olivo Pablo polivo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Olson Paul polson@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Oram Kathryn koram@massart.edu (617) 879-7908 Tower 806
Ormaza Juan jormaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7385 Residence Tower 404B
Ortiz Chandra cdortiz@massart.edu (617) 879-7122 Tower 1102
Oswald Rachel rcoswald@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 Treehouse 4th Floor Lounge
Owens Carl cowens@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Palencia Coleen crpalencia@massart.edu (617) 879-7228 Artists Residence 1FL
Palmer Galen galen.palmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7489 Kennedy 637
Palmer Destiny dspalmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 Treehouse 401B
Palocci Jr. Anthony apalocci@massart.edu
Palu-ay Lyssa lpaluay@massart.edu (617) 879-7782 Tower 1102
Papciak Bryan bpapciak@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Park Loretta lkpark@massart.edu (617) 879-7782 Residence Tower 405
Parkman Charbra cparkman@massart.edu (617) 879-5103 Artists Residence
Paturzo Paul pjpaturzo@massart.edu (617) 879-7157 Tower 404
Payzant Marcus mpayzant@massart.edu (617) 879-7204 Artists Residence 1FL
Pecchio Pamela pjpecchio@massart.edu Kennedy 618
Pena Yaritza ypena@massart.edu (617) 879-7229 Artists Residence 1FL
Pepper Deborah dpepper@massart.edu (617) 879-7842 Tower 4FL
Pereira Caitlin cpereira@massart.edu (617) 879-7120 Tower 13FL
Perry Robert rperry@massart.edu (617) 879-7269 Tower 802
Perry Judith jperry@massart.edu Tower 200
Petersen Stacy smpetersen@massart.edu (617) 879-7238 Artists Residence 1FL
Petriello Jessica jpetriello@massart.edu (617) 879-7284 Tower 811
Pharms Gamalia gamalia.pharms@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Piliavsky Yelena ypiliavsky@massart.edu Tower 644
Pinder Kymberly knpinder@massart.edu (617) 879-7365 Tower 301
Piper Mary mpiper@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Ploss Desiree dploss@massart.edu (617) 879-7931 Tower 309
Plowman Ernest eplowman@massart.edu (617) 879-7366 Tower 301
Polanco-Pena Lydia lpolancopena@massart.edu (617) 879-7230 Artists Residence 1FL
Preble Eugene elpreble@massart.edu (617) 879-7298 Design Media Center 316
Preziuso Marika mpreziuso@massart.edu (617) 879-7579 Tower 507

Pages