Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Marks Annabeth amarks@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
Marsching Jane jmarsching@massart.edu (617) 879-7386 Residence Tower 404A
Mason James jmason@massart.edu (617) 879-7691 Tower 643
Maxwell Carrolee cmaxwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7903 Tower 804
McCarthy Nancy nmccarthy@massart.edu (617) 879-7175 Artists Residence 1FL
McClimon-Miller Dyan dmcclimonmiller@massart.edu (617) 879-7383 South 207
McDaid James jmcdaid@massart.edu (617) 879-7960 Tower 309
McDonald Lee lee.mcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7645 Tower 1006
McDonough Mary mmcdonough@massart.edu (617) 879-7819 Tower 803
McElrath Jocelyn jmcelrath@massart.edu (617) 879-7711 Kennedy 230
McGill Fish rrmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7688 Tower 905
McGill Cherie cmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
McLeod James jmcleod@massart.edu
McMechan Laurel lemcmechan@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
McNeil Susan smcneil@massart.edu (617) 879-7456 North 380
McNulty Marc marc.mcnulty@massart.edu (617) 879-7008 Tower 801
McPhee Laura lmcphee@massart.edu (617) 879-7466 Kennedy 618
McRae-Yates Velda vmcrae-yates@massart.edu (617) 879-7906 Tower 806
Mencoff Greg greg.mencoff@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Mendez Cecilia cimendez@massart.edu (617) 879-7331 Kennedy 250
Mendez-Diez Susan smendezdiez@massart.edu (617) 879-7169 Tower 401
Metz Tamara tmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Meyer Annie almeyer@massart.edu (617) 879-7175 Tower 401
Miebach Nathalie njmiebach@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Minahan Alyssa aminahan@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Mistark Peter pmistark@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Mohammadi Michaela mmohammadi@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Mohammed Anesha amohammed@massart.edu (617) 879-7026 Tower 1105
Monovich Edward emonovich@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 406B
Monteith Matthew mmonteith@massart.edu (617) 879-7490 Kennedy 618
Mood Navid nmood@massart.edu (617) 879-7341 Kennedy 250
Moon Youjin ymoon@massart.edu (617) 879-7441 East 120
Mooney Elizabeth eamooney@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Moore Colin cpmoore@massart.edu
Morell Abelardo abe.morell@massart.edu Kennedy 618
Moreton Ellie emoreton@massart.edu (617) 879-7904 Tower 804
Moriconi Erica emmoriconi@massart.edu Tower 301
Morris Hayley hemorris@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 731
Morrison Rebecca ramorrison@massart.edu (1617) 879-7181 Tower 401
Morrow David dmorrow@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Moser Dana dmoser@massart.edu (617) 879-7480 Tower 720
Moy Nicole nmoy@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Mudge Gina gmmudge@massart.edu (617) 879-7530 Design Media Center 118
Mueller Dana dmueller@massart.edu
Mulvey Ryan rmulvey@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Murphy Richard rmurphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Muskat Carolyn cmuskat@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Myers Louise lmyers@massart.edu Tower 516
Nava Saul snava@massart.edu (617) 879-7602 Tower 516
Neill Laura lneill@massart.edu Tower 811

Pages