Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Healy Robert rhealy@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Heintz-Perkins Kristen kheintz-perkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7013 Tower 1105
Hernandez Oscar ohernandez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hershey Nona nhershey@massart.edu (617) 879-7508 East 201
Hetland Lois lhetland@massart.edu (617) 879-7528 Treehouse 407A
Hickey Margaret mhickey@massart.edu (617) 879-7670 Tower 718
Hilliard David dhilliard@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Hilton Candis chilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Hincman Matthew mhincman@massart.edu (617) 879-7501 Collins CB-7
Hoag Gerry gerry.hoag@massart.edu Kennedy 509
Hoff Sarah sbhoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7273 Tower 801
Hoff Joel jhoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Hohn Hubert hhohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7289 Tower 724
Holland Amy aholland@massart.edu (617) 879-7717 Kennedy 230
Holland Marc marc.holland@massart.edu (617) 879-7384 Residence Tower 403A
Holman Maxanne mholman@massart.edu (617) 879-5240 Smith 1Fl
Holmes Erin ekholmes@massart.edu Tower 4th
Holmes Ekua eholmes@massart.edu (617) 879-7364 Kennedy 250
Hopkins Kenneth kenneth.hopkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hughes Katherine kmhughes@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 625
Hurley Matthew mhurley@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ignatiev Noel nignatiev@massart.edu (617) 879-7576 Tower 541
Ivy Candice cmivy@massart.edu (617) 879-7382 Residence Tower 406A
Jackson Carolyn cjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7330 Kennedy 250
Jackson Marie mtjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7200 Tower 401
Jacob Wendy wwjacob@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Jampel Sophie sjampel@massart.edu (617) 879-7934 Kennedy 230
Jaquith Diane dbjaquith@massart.edu Artists Residence 1FL
Jarmman Grace gjarmman@massart.edu (617) 879-7892 Tower 804
Jean Jennifer jjean517@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Jean-Baptiste Yvon yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Jenkinson Alissa ajenkinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7846 Tower 805
Jennings Alan arjennings@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 731
Jimenez Marvin mjimenez703@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Johnson Sydney sejohnson@massart.edu Kennedy 230
Johnson Flip fjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7648 Tower 731
Johnson Robert rjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson Stephen sjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson-Pierce Velma vjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 633
Jones Jean Sbarra jsbarrajones@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 3FL
Jones Kenlyn kjones@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 647
Jordan Courtney cajordan@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Jordan Courtney cajordan@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Juliano Jennifer jjuliano@massart.edu (617) 879-5115 Artists Residence
Kainamisis Alexander akainamisis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 Treehouse 401A
Kawada Janet jkawada@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Kay Ian irkay@massart.edu (617) 879-7965 Kennedy 1FL
Kayiga Kofi kkayiga@massart.edu (617) 879-7516 Kennedy 509
Kaza Gunta gkaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7657 Tower 622

Pages