Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Gerasev Alex agerasev@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 619
Gerst Robert rgerst@massart.edu (617) 879-7578 Tower 524
Gillan Darlene dgillan@massart.edu (617) 879-7050 Tower 1108
Gilliard Valerie vgilliard@massart.edu (617) 879-7909 Tower 809
Girard Corey cgirard@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gittings Elizabeth elizabeth.gittings@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Givans Duncan dgivans@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Glennon Diana dglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7266 Tower 801
Glennon Rose rglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7375 Tower 301
Glick Matthew mdglick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gluck Alan agluck@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Goldman William wgoldman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gomes Jocelyn jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7853 Tower 805
Gomez Jorge jgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gomez Milko mgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gonzalez Hermes hgonzalez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gonzalez Bryana bsrobinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7205 Artists Residence 1FL
Goodnight Paul pgoodnight@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Goodwin James jcgoodwin2@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 627
Gothers Thomas tgothers@massart.edu (617) 879-7455 Collins 205
Grace Sondra sgrace@massart.edu (617) 879-7674 Tower 644
Greene Valerie vgreene@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Grenier Gina gccura@massart.edu (617) 879-7279 Artists Residence 1FL
Grinnell Max mgrinnell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Guaraldi Ben bguaraldi@massart.edu 617-426-0609 Tower 2002
Guarraia Mark mguarraia@massart.edu
Gudapakkam Mahesh mjgudapakkam@massart.edu (617) 879-7271 Tower 803
Guerine Timothee tguerine@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Haberl Judy jhaberl@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Hagan Debbie dhagan@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Haire-Sargeant Lin hairesarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7599 Tower 533B
Hajian Paul phajian@massart.edu (617) 879-7652 Tower 1006
Hall Carol chall@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Hall Jennifer jhall@massart.edu (617) 879-7552 South 107C
Hamburger Michael mhamburger@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Hamilton Frances fkhamilton@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Hamilton Stephen sshamilton@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Hampton Karen khampton@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Han Yo Ahn yhan@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Hanna Darci darci.hanna@massart.edu (617) 879-7339 Design Media Center 008
Hansen Morgan mhansen@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 301
Hanson Judith judith.hanson@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Harding Renee rharding@massart.edu (617) 879-7675 Tower 644
Harris Holly hharris@massart.edu (617) 879-7046 Tower 1103
Harris Matthew mharris@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hart Joshua jhart@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 404B
Hartl Kenneth khartl@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Hartman Christina chartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7116 Tower 13Fl
Hartmann Sara sjhartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 651
Haszonics Steven shaszonics@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS

Pages