Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Drum Reid rdrum@massart.edu (617) 879-7447 Collins Bmt
Duchicela Shylah sduchicela@massart.edu Tower 4Fl
Dudman Tammy tdudman@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 North 279A
Duke Catherine ceduke@massart.edu (617) 879-7503
Dumbuya Ibrahim idumbuya@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Dumornay Marie-Claire mdumornay@massart.edu (617) 879-7280 Tower 811
Dunaway Judy jdunaway@massart.edu Tower 515
Dunn Amy adunn-katorri@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Dusseault Eric edusseault@massart.edu (617) 879-7282 Tower 811
Duvernay Katie keduvernay@massart.edu (617) 879-7367 Tower 301
Ebegbue Larry lebegbue@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Eberhardy Jeanette jleberhardy@massart.edu (617) 879-7573 Tower 511
Edlund Nicholas nnedlund@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Ellyin Claudine cellyin@massart.edu (617) 879-7939 Tower 200
Enriquez Nicky nenriquez@massart.edu (617) 879-7068 Tower 1110
Epstein Norrie nepstein@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Escobar Andrea aescobar@massart.edu (617) 879-7896 Tower 804
Evans Craig cevans@massart.edu (617) 879-7932 Tower 401
Evensen Tena Abraham aevensentena@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 627
Evonuk Peter pevonuk@massart.edu (617) 879-7464 North 279
Fahandej Rashin rfahandejsaadi@massart.edu
Falcetta Jennie-Rebecca jfalcetta@massart.edu (617) 879-7572 Tower 533A
Farley Dwayne dfarley@massart.edu (617) 879-7805 Tower 200
Felts George gfelts@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Femino Francine ffemino@massart.edu (617) 879-7955 Tower 107
Fennell Joseph jafennell@massart.edu Kennedy 250
Fernandes Joao jfernandes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Festa Angelika afesta@massart.edu Tower 510
Fields Samantha srfields@massart.edu
Finiw Maryann mfiniw@massart.edu
Fischer Lars lfischer@massart.edu (617) 879-7661 Tower 1005
Fish Andrew afish309@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Fisk Matthew mfisk@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Flackett Antony aflackett@massart.edu (617) 879-7294 Tower 313
Flynn Laura lflynn@massart.edu (617) 879-7723 Kennedy 230
Forero Arnias Kimberly kforero-arnias@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 East 120
Freeman Eric efreeman@massart.edu (617) 879-7478 North 1FL
Fried Jake jfried@massart.edu
Friedman Georgie gfriedman@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Friedman Stacy sifriedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Frost-Calhoun Reihonna rfrost-calhoun@massart.edu Kennedy 222
Gage Ian iagage@massart.edu (617) 879-7381 South 306
Gainfort Robert rgainfort@massart.edu (617) 879-7338 Design Media Center 008
Galczynski Stanley stanley.galczynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gamache Brett bxgamache@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Garber Randy rjgarber@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Gately James jgately@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gau Karalynn kgau@massart.edu (617) 879-7065 Tower 1103
Gentile Steven sgentile@massart.edu (617) 879-7659 Tower 731
Gephart Emily egephart@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541

Pages