Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Sweeney Abigail Abigail.Sweeney@massart.edu (617) 879-7104 Tower 13FL
Welty Abigail arwelty@massart.edu (617) 879-7024 Tower 1105
Evensen Tena Abraham aevensentena@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 627
Savje Adam asavje@massart.edu (617) 879-7295 Tower 729A
Walker-Gaisey Addrienne awalker-gaisey@massart.edu (617) 879-7801 Tower 312
Kohn Adrian akohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7971 Tower 541
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 South 107
Gluck Alan agluck@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Jennings Alan arjennings@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 731
Lafarge Albert alafarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Melvin Alex amelvin@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 612
Ambroise Alex aambroise@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gerasev Alex agerasev@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 619
Wood Alexander ahwood@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 5Fl
Kainamisis Alexander akainamisis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Stanne Alice alice.stanne@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 633
Aronson Alisa alisa.aronson@massart.edu
Blanter Alisa arblanter@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 606
Judd Alison abjudd@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Jenkinson Alissa ajenkinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7846 Tower 805
O'Connor Allison acoconnor@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7134 Smith Hall
Aguasvivas Altagracia aaguasvivas@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Rodrigues Amanda arodrigues@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Willett Amani awillett@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Tourlentes Amber Davis amber.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7401 South 301
Cueva Amy accueva@massart.edu
Dunn Amy adunn-katorri@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 651
Holland Amy aholland@massart.edu (617) 879-7717 Kennedy 230
Santos Ana amsantos@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Torres Angarita Ana Maria atorresangarita@massart.edu Artists Residence 1FL
Suarez Andre asuarez@massart.edu (617) 879-7921 Tower 403
Escobar Andrea aescobar@massart.edu (617) 879-7896 Tower 804
Leduc Andree aleduc@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Ringler Andrew asringler@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 606
Drakeford Angela adrakeford@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Festa Angelika afesta@massart.edu Tower 510
Srinivasan Anjali asrinivasan@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins 105
Bozin Annabelle abozin@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7130 Smith Hall
Meyer Annie almeyer@massart.edu (617) 879-7175 Tower 401
Palocci Jr. Anthony apalocci@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 915
Quintero Antonio aquintero@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Flackett Antony aflackett@massart.edu (617) 879-7294 Tower 313
Ramirez Aurelio aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu (617) 879-7847 Tower 805
Seidenath Barbara bseidenath@massart.edu North 280
Bosworth Barbara bbosworth@massart.edu (617) 879-7494 Kennedy 618
Edwards Barrington bsedwards@massart.edu (617) 879-7745 South 107
Schapiro Baruch bschapiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7036 Tower 300
Little Ben bslittle@massart.edu
Guaraldi Ben bguaraldi@massart.edu 617-426-0609 Tower 2002
Ryterband Ben bryterband@massart.edu (617) 879-7454 Collins 205

Pages