Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 South 107
Kawada Janet jkawada@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Kay Ian irkay@massart.edu (617) 879-7965 Kennedy 1FL
Kayiga Kofi kkayiga@massart.edu (617) 879-7516 Kennedy 509
Kaza Gunta gkaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7657 Tower 622
Keefe Maureen mkeefe@massart.edu (617) 879-7705 Kennedy 230
Kefyalew Daniel dkefyalew@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Kelly Maureen mkelly@massart.edu Residence Tower 4th
Kenagy Peter pkenagy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Kennedy Brenna bmkennedy@massart.edu (617) 879-7175 Tower 401
Kennedy Lisa lkennedy@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 608
Keown Kimberly kkeown@massart.edu (617) 879-7446 East 120
Kidwell Katie kkidwell@massart.edu (617) 879-5106 Residence Tower 3Fl
Kilson-Page Jennifer Jennifer.Kilson@massart.edu Tower 1100
Klotz Deborah dpklotzparis@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Residence Tower 406B
Knight Jackie jknight@massart.edu (617) 879-7164 Tower 401
Knott Jennie jknott701@massart.edu (617) 879-7762 Kennedy 222
Kodi Khalid kikodi@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Kohn Adrian akohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7971 Tower 541
Koontz Shawna splumer@massart.edu (617) 879-7006 Artists Residence 1FL
Korng Paula pkorng@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 301
Kubasiewicz Jan jkubasiewicz@massart.edu (617) 879-7654 Tower 905
Labeche Mokhtar mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lafarge Albert alafarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Lamoureux Karla klamoureux@massart.edu Tower 1103
Landeros Kathya Maria kmlanderos@massart.edu (617) 879-7497 Kennedy 618
Larosee Howard hlarosee@massart.edu (617) 879-7938 Kennedy 104
Lavoice Damian dlavoice@massart.edu (617) 879-7113 Tower 12FL
Lavoie Stephen slavoie@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lebaron Shanee slebaron@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1508
Leclair Claudia cascrizzi@massart.edu (617) 879-7861 Kennedy 230
Leduc Andree aleduc@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Leemann Judith judith.leemann@massart.edu (617) 879-7372 North 280
Leone Tony agleone@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 619
Levine Marjee mlevine@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Levison Laurence llevison@massart.edu (617) 879-7898 Tower 804
Lewenberg Carolyn carolyn.lewenberg@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
LeWinter Laurence llewinter@massart.edu (617) 879-7871 Tower 803
Lewis Derek dlewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7850 Tower 805
Lewis Peter Wayne plewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7517 Kennedy 509
Liang Fred fliang@massart.edu (617) 879-7172 Kennedy 509
Licitra Danielle dlicitra@massart.edu (617) 879-5104 Kennedy 230
Little Ben bslittle@massart.edu
Liu Lisong lliu@massart.edu
Lizardo Rodney rlizardo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Longacre Janna jlongacre@massart.edu (617) 879-7491 Collins 206
Lopes Frederick flopes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Loren Hill Janet jhill@massart.edu (617) 879-7170 Tower 401
Ludanova Lana lludanova@massart.edu (617) 879-7043 Tower 803
Luke Josh jmluke@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 600

Pages