Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Gatterman Margaret megatterman@massart.edu (617) 879-7778 Kennedy 230
Gau Karalynn kgau@massart.edu (617) 879-7065 Tower 1103
Gentile Steven sgentile@massart.edu (617) 879-7659 Tower 731
Gephart Emily egephart@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Gerasev Alex agerasev@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 619
Gerst Robert rgerst@massart.edu (617) 879-7578 Tower 524
Gill Joel jcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7668 Tower 616
Gillan Darlene dgillan@massart.edu (617) 879-7050 Tower 1108
Gilliard Valerie vgilliard@massart.edu (617) 879-7909 Tower 809
Girard Corey cgirard@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gittings Elizabeth elizabeth.gittings@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Givans Duncan dgivans@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Glennon Diana dglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7266 Tower 801
Glennon Rose rglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7375 Tower 301
Glick Matthew mdglick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gluck Alan agluck@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Gluck Johanna jegluck@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins 105
Goldman William wgoldman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gomes Jocelyn jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7853 Tower 805
Gomez Jorge jgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gomez Milko mgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gonzalez Bryana bsrobinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7205 Artists Residence 1FL
Gonzalez Hermes hgonzalez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Goodnight Paul pgoodnight@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Goodwin James jcgoodwin2@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 627
Gothers Thomas tgothers@massart.edu (617) 879-7455 Collins 205
Grace Sondra sgrace@massart.edu (617) 879-7674 Tower 646
Greene Valerie vgreene@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Grenier Gina gccura@massart.edu (617) 879-7279 Artists Residence 1FL
Grinnell Max mgrinnell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Guaraldi Ben bguaraldi@massart.edu 617-426-0609 Tower 2002
Guarraia Mark mguarraia@massart.edu
Gudapakkam Mahesh mjgudapakkam@massart.edu (617) 879-7271 Tower 803
Guerine Timothee tguerine@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Haberl Judy jhaberl@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Hagan Debbie dhagan@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Haire-Sargeant Lin hairesarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7599 Tower 533B
Hajian Paul phajian@massart.edu (617) 879-7652 Tower 1006
Hall Jennifer jhall@massart.edu (617) 879-7552 South 107C
Hall Carol chall@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Hamburger Michael mhamburger@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Hamilton Frances fkhamilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Hamilton Stephen sshamilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 627
Hampton Karen khampton@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins Bmt
Han Yo Ahn yhan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 406B
Hanna Darci darci.hanna@massart.edu (617) 879-7339 South 319
Hanson Judith judith.hanson@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Harding Renee rharding@massart.edu (617) 879-7675 Tower 650
Hargrove, Jr. Sean shargrove@massart.edu Design Media Center 316
Harris Matthew mharris@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401

Pages