Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Cole Jennifer jscole@massart.edu Tower 601
Cole Darren dacole@massart.edu (617) 879-7361
Coleman Blake bcoleman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Collings Daniel dcollings@massart.edu (617) 879-7730 Tower 312
Collins Kristyn kcollins7614@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509/618
Colvard Chico ccolvard@massart.edu
Connelly John jjconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Connelly Joseph jconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7933 Kennedy 104
Connor Steven sconnor@massart.edu (617) 879-7803 Tower 200
Connors Matthew mconnors@massart.edu (617) 879-7471 Kennedy 618
Cook Gregory gscook@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 1005
Coppola Robert rcoppola@massart.edu (617) 879-7664 Tower 618
Corcoran Corey corey.corcoran@massart.edu (617) 879-7239 Artists Residence 1FL
Cordova David dcordova@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Correa Marisol mlcorrea@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Correll Timothy tcorrell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Costello Michael mcostello@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Costello Jamie jamie.costello@massart.edu (617) 879-7703 Kennedy 230
Coyne Stephen scoyne@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Crane Julia jcrane@massart.edu (617) 879-7011 Tower 1108
Criscione Frank fjcriscione@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 1005
Cronin Megan mkcronin@massart.edu (617) 879-7020 Tower 1108
Cross Keith keith.cross@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 609
Cueva Amy accueva@massart.edu
Cunningham Bryce bcunningham@massart.edu (617) 879-7829 Tower 806
Currier Kristen klcurrier@massart.edu (617) 879-7018 Tower 1108
Cusack Nancy ncusack@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
D'onofrio Bernard bdonofrio@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS
Dale Venetia vdale@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Dassardo-Cooper Lucilda lldassardo-cooper@massart.edu Kennedy 250
Davies Nance ndavies@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Davis Taylor tdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7379 South 310
Davis Jarrett jmdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7559 South 302
Dean Lucas ldean@massart.edu (617) 879-7935 Tower 309
Decoteau Carl cdecoteau@massart.edu (617) 879-7233 Artists Residence 1FL
Dejesus Bernardo bdejesus@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Delgado Janice jdelgado@massart.edu Kennedy 222
Delmoral Juan jdelmoral@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Demary Kristian kristian.demary@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 512
Di Bianca Michael mdibianca@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Diamond Stuart sdiamond@massart.edu (617) 879-7514 Kennedy 509
Diaz Wendy wdiaz@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Diaz Luis ldiaz@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Diaz-Contreras Jorge jdiaz-contreras@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Dicicco Domenic ddicicco@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Dicicco Elizabeth edicicco@massart.edu (617) 879-7710 Kennedy 230
Didick Richard rdidick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Dillon Patrick pdillon@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
DiNatale Dana dadinatale@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Tower 401
Dine Carol cdine@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515

Pages