Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 517
(617) 879-7600
jwilson@massart.edu
Wilson, Patricia
Payroll Coordinator
Tower 809
(617) 879-7907
patricia.wilson@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 609
(617) 879-7749
kvwish@massart.edu
Assistant Studio Director
(617) 879-7511
lwitkowski@massart.edu
Wolflink, Fred
Associate Studio Director, New Technologies
Tower 722
(617) 879-7290
fwolflink@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 618
(617) 879-7665
wwolynski@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
jwood@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
ahwood@massart.edu
Woolpert, Laura
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 1005
(617) 879-7749
lwoolpert@massart.edu
Wright, Rebekah
Internship Manager
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7354
rwright@massart.edu
Wu, Christine
Visiting Lecturer
-
chwu@massart.edu
Yarbrough, Gina
General Counsel
(617) 879-7042
gyarbrough@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 541
(617) 879-7591
syen@massart.edu
East 120
(617) 879-7493
syoo@massart.edu
Young, Tanzania
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
tyoung@massart.edu
Young, Margaret
Director of Acad Tech Services
Tower 313
(617) 879-7291
myoung@massart.edu
Zafar, Mohammad
Staff Psychotherapist
(617) 879-7571
mzafar@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
jzammarchi@massart.edu
Zaug, Chloe
Associate Director
(617) 879-7337
czaug@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Tower 624
(617) 879-7658
mzurakowska@massart.edu

Pages