Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Willett Amani awillett@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Williams Rebecca rnwilliams@massart.edu East 120
Wilshusen Lauren lwilshusen@massart.edu (617) 879-7226 Artists Residence 1FL
Wilson Jaime jwilson@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Wilson Derek dwilson487@massart.edu (617) 879-7220 Kennedy 230
Wilson Patricia patricia.wilson@massart.edu (617) 879-7907 Tower 809
Wish Katia kvwish@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 609
Witkowski Luanne lwitkowski@massart.edu (617) 879-7511 Tower 911
Woldeghiorghis Ermias ewoldeghiorghis@massart.edu (617) 879-7888 Tower 312
Wolflink Fred fwolflink@massart.edu (617) 879-7290 Tower 722
Wolynski Wojciech wwolynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7665 Tower 618
Wood Joseph jwood@massart.edu North 280
Wood Alexander ahwood@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 5Fl
Woodruff Diana dawoodruff@massart.edu
Wright Christopher cwright@massart.edu (617) 879-7221 Artists Residence 1FL
Wright Rebekah rwright@massart.edu (617) 879-7354 Kennedy 230
Yarbrough Gina gyarbrough@massart.edu (617) 879-7042 Tower 1103
Yen Shou-Chih syen@massart.edu (617) 879-7591 Tower 541
Yoo Soon-Mi syoo@massart.edu (617) 879-7493 East 120
Young Margaret myoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7291 Tower 313
Young Tanzania tyoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Zafar Mohammad mzafar@massart.edu (617) 879-7571 Kennedy 222
Zammarchi Julie jzammarchi@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 731
Zaug Chloe czaug@massart.edu (617) 879-7337 South 319
Zurakowska Malgorzata mzurakowska@massart.edu (617) 879-7658 Tower 624

Pages